Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21891 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21891)
Sort by:
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 25, 2014
nice hotel with good location

nice and clean hotel, near mrt, many food stall
8.3
Report this review
Santhakumari A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location

Walking distance to Mrt station, ICA building n hawker centre
6.7
I was traveling with my 3yrs old child and specifically asked for queen bed but was given twin bed instead which was not comfortable. The room is small but it's clean. Was very convenient to go ICA building for appointments on time as it's just across the road. It's easy to get cab too.
Report this review
Wang X. Couples China, September 25, 2014
very close to MRT

top level, view
8.7
It was quite mini size, but it is enough for the trip stay
Report this review
Mooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good for Business Traveller on Budget

Clean, Good location, Nice people
8.3
Excellent place to stay
Report this review
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
Good location

Near to metro
6.3
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
good location

clean, convinence and easy to working around
6
Report this review
Tonny S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
great location

location is superb, great swimming pool, clean room
7.7
visiting singapore for a medical check up, so what we need was a quick place for sleeping, so this hotel is affordable with superp location. MRT is so close, foodcourt is just next door. minus: dont expect conciere to take care ur luggage to your room
Report this review
Phally L. Business travelers Cambodia, September 24, 2014
Good location

Clean
8
Good
Report this review
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, Convenient Locaiton, Reasonable Price
8
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 24, 2014
worst reception

location, hot water and air conditioning
6.7
Reception staffs was very bad. Not even any eyes contact when talking to me. Booked 2 rooms with free wifi and one of the users were unable to use. Called the reception and was informed to go down to the reception desk. At the desk, a staff attend me and issue me a new user id. He asked me to go back to my room to try it. He wasnt giving me any eye contact and any smile. Make me felt like i owe him.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05