or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17664 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17664)
Sort by:
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Very good location; near mrt station

Very good location; near mrt station , near my office
7.7
Very good location; near mrt station Close to my office at raffles place, easy to go to the airport
Iok T. Solo travelers Macau, October 31, 2013
Cost is not high

Near Subway, small restaurants nearby shopping malls, convenience stores
7.3
Location very good, near food court and store, also mtr station. Room is smaller than the picture showed. Bathroom area is strongly not enough. The bad thing is the charged wifi was poor speed, I regret to pay the wifi fee.
Stefanus O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Excellent

Cozy, cheap, clean
9.7
Visut T. Families with young children Thailand, October 31, 2013
Modern hotel with little space room

proximity to shopping places,next to MRT,next to local food court
6
Qiaozhuo D. Couples China, October 31, 2013
Clean and comfort

Clean convenience comfort
8.3
It was great. The hotel is near the subway station. 3mins walk. It was really clean and only one thing is the shower area is too small. Other than this I feel fine. Esp the huge window and the city view is more worth than the price they charged.
Suzana S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Good

Close to MRT, clean, foods around
7
Overall it was good, I stayed there before my last trip. Only on my last trip i found a pile of hair under the sink!!! Love the free upgrade :)
Markus M. Couples Germany, October 30, 2013
Good hotel with greataccess to public transport

Central, clean, Public transport hub
8.7
We only had a short overnight stay with delayed flights. Clean hotel with great staff.
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Not bad for guests

Location, ease of transports and eateries
7.7
I did not stayed at the hotel, I have booked for my guests in town. It was not a bad place with basic needs provided from the hotel. Transportation is easy as there is a taxi stand and a mrt station located at the hotel itself. Its a train station away from town (bugis area) which is easy for shoppers too.
Selina Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2013
convenient, above MRT station

Above MRT station, convenient and room is big
4.3
The hotel is centrally located near the city. The MRT is located downstairs. However the room is just basic rooms nothing to shout about.
Tan S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
near mrt station

friendly staff, near public transport
9.3
room very comfy, friendly staff, really near public transportation..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08