or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19745 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19745)
Sort by:
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, March 28, 2014
Not for business trips, never ever again

no best things at this hotel
5
I would NEVER AND EVER suggest this hotel to any of my friends!nor to whom is travelling for business. time is precious! Internet: I stayed there for 4 nights, I had to get a new password every day fron the front desk cost around 5 euro (10 singapor $)! you need a password for each device you have! unbelivable!! Internet in the looby is with password too Check out: I asked to check out the evening before because I was supposed to leave around 7am, but they said they cannot do it. why not?? every hotel does it Rooms are ok, not really silent, I had to woke up twice to say to people that if they walk at 3 o'clock in the morning they do not have to shaout in the corridory. they don't tell to people to be silent in the corridory and they don't care Laundries: they sent a person to inform me that the laundry was ready. why not bringing it directly to my room? I had to collect them from the lobby... if you are travelling for business, forget about this hotel, it is a waist of time
Ng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Simple and relax

Location location location
6.3
It was suppose to be a short getaway from busy work schedules and it turned out to be just as expected. Simple room with slightly small space but yet it is enough for one person in room. Overall it was a normal experiences and will try other hotel the next time.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
easy to reach, friendly staff, fast check in/out

easy to reach, friendly staff, fast check in/out
8.3
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Conveniently located above the Lavender MRT.

Location above MRT.
7
The room was very small as expected but it was an overall pleasant experience staying there due to the location of the hotel which is above the Lavender MRT station.
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Easy access to public transport, Quiet surroundings and Fast Check In and Out.
7.3
We enjoy our stay at V Hotel Lavender. MRT station just below the hotel so easy to explore the different tourist attractions of the city. The rooms are small but clean & comfortable. Definitely will recommend this hotel to friends.
Chwan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Clean and friendly staff

clean, next to MRT station, a lot of food stall near by
7.3
Requested for room with city view, however I was told to top up $30 for the view when check in.
Firdaus E. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Good

Really closed to MRT station Closed to food court, many choices
5.7
Good, but this is not a budget hotel for backpackers. I like it because the hotel is above the mrt station and close with the food court.
Kristian K. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2014
easy transport

near MRT, close to eating place, friendly staff
6.3
it is better if we can get free wifi
Iola I. Groups Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Easy access to public transport, near food stall

location - location - location. The hotel is just outside of the MRT station, very convenient. Also easy to get a taxi at the hotel.
9
great value for money. great location. food are nearby
Ronald S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Convenient and Strategically Located

Clean, Good Location, Easy public acess
9.3
It was a really pleasant stay. Since I was going for business trip so I didn't mind of small room. Anyway, it's a great stay :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06