Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21864 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21864)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
easily transportation

location, location, location
7
3 days
Report this review
Alan J. Families with older children Australia, September 24, 2014
Very disappointed - Never stay here again

Location next to train, Location next to Food court, complimentary water each day.
4.3
Sorry to say but very very disappointed. I don't know where to start. Room was incredibly small, about 2.5 x 3m and not enough room to swing a cat. In that space was the bed, small desk and wall mounted tv. Space was so tight you couldn't actually pull the chair out at the desk to use it. Worst of all was the bathroom. To say tiny would be an understatement. The shower was barely big enough to turn around in and i am not a big guy, Water pressure pulsed every few seconds from a trickle to a torrential blast, and to make it worse went from freezing cold to scolding hot each time. Have to say I actually dreaded my daily shower in this place. Buffet breakfast was included in our rate but couldn't really eat any of it. Its really was terrible, cold eggs, cold beans, pretty much cold everything, so we all stuck to toast everyday. Room cleaning varied everyday too, sometimes cleaned and made up by 9am, other days came back at 3pm to find it still not done. So much more I could say about this but running out of room, so let me finish with this. I never write reviews but felt compelled to with this place. It is hands down the worst I have ever experienced and it completely tainted our holiday. Never again.
Report this review
Ian N. Couples Australia, September 23, 2014
Tiny but clean

Clean
5
The rooms are tiny & the most basic room we have ever stayed in
Report this review
Audrey L. Families with young children Ireland, September 23, 2014
good location

near to mrt, clean
9.3
good overall
Report this review
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
value for money

bed space and convenience
5.7
Same as always.. nothing much to enjoy..
Report this review
Gayun K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 23, 2014
not recomendable to couples

good location right beside mrt station reasonable room rate close to airport
5.3
too small bathroom no view not very clean i asked for tv remotcon but it was not working very crowded no where to seat in the lobby but cheap and near mrt its okay for friends but not recomendable for couples
Report this review
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2014
Hotel with unbeatable location

Location, city view and cleanliness
7.3
Our stay at the hotel was satisfactory. The hotel's location is very convenient as it resides right outside Lavender MRT and there are food stalls open 24 hours nearby. We acquired a triple room at 15th floor. The room and bathroom were clean and looked presentable. The beds are comfortable to sleep on. The room also has a view of the city, particularly the Singapore stadium area. Although the room seems to be spacious in the photos, it is actually small-scale. It is not possible to fit any extra bed. Other than the limited room space, the hotel's overall look and feel is as per the rate of the accommodation.
Report this review
Suhartini T. Groups Indonesia, September 23, 2014
V Lavender has a good location for transportation

near MRT and have so many restaurant around hotel
5.3
the benefit to stay V Lavender is easy to reach MRT
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
great location

location, price, service
8.3
my stay here was very convenient. close to local amenities, transport and good value.
Report this review
Budhi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Good location

Location, location & location
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07