Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23107 reviews

15443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23107)
Sort by:
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, January 7, 2015
Perfect location

mtr, location,
7.3
positive staying
Report this review
Ang H. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Yelled by a staff

Great Location, Great for Group, Fair Price
7.3
We chose this hotel because we were traveling in a group of 3, and this hotel provides rooms for 3 people, which mist other hotels don't. Location is right by Lavender MRT Station. Taxis are also very easy to get. Not all the staffs were friendly. We called to get an extra pillow, but we pressed the wrong number (we dialed the restaurant instead of room service), and we were YELLED AT. Poor customer service!!
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Not satisfied with the room!!
4.7
You door room can't fully open. The whole room is smelly. Small bathroom and very noisy.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 7, 2015
v hotel lavender

cheap,clean,close to mrt station
7.7
not bad for that price
Report this review
Alexander K. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2015
One of the best Hotel in Singapore

Great Hotel, good location, easy access
10
I always stay here when I go to Singapore. Main consideration because of the location (in Lavender). Which is close to downtown & 1 train line to Airport. Hotel itself located above the MRT Station. And one building with restaurant which opened until midnight. My last visit was awesome. I got upgraded to Premiere Room from Superior. It was unforgettable moment.
Report this review
Lambertus W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Nice Hotel

Food, Value, Location
7.7
It was a nice stay, the hotel location itself is above the Lavender MRT station, so it will be easy to travel to anywhere in Singapore.
Report this review
Cosmas A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2015
Over all this hotel good...

Value of money, near mrt, clean
8.7
Near to go everywhere because near MRT station, near food corner...
Report this review
Koo P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Extremely good location!

(1) Good location (2mins to MRT station), (2) available food stalls, fast-food and cafes near hotel, (3) very near to town (Orchard and Chinatown).
8
Good
Report this review
Danchan L. Groups China, January 6, 2015
good location

good location, nice view, clean room
10
good location, nice view, clean room. i've stay in this hotel for many times.
Report this review
Kam W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
Last-Minute Stay

Location, Nothing Else
5.3
I booked this hotel at a very last-minute. Very old and run-down hotel with good location. The room I booked is like a budget hotel room, not even 3 star. Will not be staying in this hotel if I have a choice in the future...
Report this review
Previous page 1761 - 1770 of 15443 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08