or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18169 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18169)
Sort by:
Karthik A. Business travelers India, November 29, 2013
central location

value for money / central location / 3 star category
7.7
Very convenient as my office was nearby - just 3 minutes by taxi. Good value for money especially when hotels are quite expensive in singapore
Sumarsono N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Small room, average, crowded, good point is MRT

MRT station is only right next under, affordable, easy for foods
6.3
Quite nice, but the first night when we were arrived, almost finished dissapointed because they said the hotel was over booking, and going to transfer us to other hotel. After an argument, at last they said they will give us a room. Is it a 4 stars hotel management ? The only best point is the MRT station nearby.
Sokvay L. Families with older children Cambodia, November 29, 2013
pleasant

Location size and quiet
5.7
It was alright for short stay. Good location with food and transport nearby.
Nur F. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Small but comfortable

centrally located, clean and affordable
6
it was good. just that the room a bit small. but it was comfortable. just for 2 pax
Jimmy E. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
superb

helpfull, good location , friendly
7.3
just no comment for this hotel , but i like this hotel very much , this hotel always booked by me and my family if we going to singapore
Adisak M. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
Good

Good location
10
VV Good
Tan T. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
quick check in and out, room is clean and location

quick check in and out, room is clean and location is central.
8
quick check in and out, room is clean and location is central.
Meiting X. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2013
Great Service and Helpful Staff

Good Location, Clean Room and Best Customer Service
6.3
Overall, My client is satisfied with the service provided by V Hotel. Keep it up the good effort.
Burhan I. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Great family escapade....

centrally located, very close to MRT and food outlet.
7.7
Overall, it's a good hotel with a good baggage safe keeping facility. Swimming pool need to be upgraded due no circulating water thus make the water dirty and smelly. Fast check in and check out during peak hours is a good point to note at this hotel.
Tom M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
Nice hotel, bad staff

The rooms were moderately spacious, clean and had a decent view. The hotel is located above a food court and MRT train station, so transport is easy bd convenient.
7
Whilst some features were good, the staff that we interacted with were rude, dismissive and unhelpful. This was during check in and throughout the stay, including a manager of the hotel who I distinctly saw make eye contact with me before hurry on off to avoid me after failing to help previously. The hotel does not provide free Internet which is surprising and disappointing, instead charging $4 for 30 minutes on a mostly nonfunctional desktop computer, or $10 for 24 hours wifi, while most other hotels provide it free. Rooms were clean and serviced daily, but lacking in some features such as hand towels. Air con was very dry and your on option for air as the windows do not open. There is a small gym and a pool provided which were nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04