My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Suthipong W. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2013
nice and easy living hotel central of singapore

easy to access, comfy room, transportation
9.3
it's nice and easy with a clean room and easy to access. good transportation in central of singapore. so i'll stay here again when we ere back to singapore.
Ashutosh D. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2013
indifferent staff and very slow internet

location
6
Ordinary good location very slow WiFI food. Just ok
Jose A. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Fabulous

Easy access to Mrt, near food court and clean rooms
7
We had a great time. The room was small but very clean. Freindly staff and can speak English. We will definitely stay here when we visit Singapore.
Sally H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2013
Great place to stay

location,convenient, cleaniness
8
Great! Staff is helpful and room is clean. Singapore is a great place with lots of nice dining places.
Ansarkhan B. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
SIMPLE AND ACCESIBLE

centrlally located, easy acess to public transport and easy acess to food
6
it was an easy procedure during check in..relatively fast..reception was courteous...hotels room were clean..ample parking space...very convenient as the mrt station was just next to the hotel...overall..4 out f 5 stars..not really cheap though for a budget hotel..
Nordin M. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Wonderful! i love the ambience.

Its cleanliness, awesome city view and helpful staff.
9
Never felt so relaxed. The awesome city view, super clean toilets and rooms. Really worth every single cent! We are regulars now.
Jussi P. Solo travelers Finland, November 9, 2013
Nice cityholiday, many sightseeingspots

Location on top of MRT station (=direct line from airport)
7
Good location, nice room, problematic shower cubicle door (=water leaks to bath room floor)
Denise W. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
clean room, good location

cleanliness, location, price
7.3
Good clean room but very small.I felt that as the location of the bar was on the 4th floor it wasn't very welcoming and I hardly ever saw any one in there. It didn't lend itself to being very social therefore, we never got to meet any other quest staying at the hotel.
Ray G. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2013
Easy Access to MRT Hotel

Accommodating Staff, Fast Check in and Check out, Access to MRT/buses/taxi
9.7
Great stay in V Hotel and i would recommend this to my friends who are going to visit Singapore.
Lidya Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05