or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Chatchawan N. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
really closed to mrt

location shower and near food court
8
Fast checked in-out , closed to mrt so easy to go anywhere and the shower is strong enough...the price is reasonable. .love it
Prana C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Awesome Holiday

Clean room, comfortable,accessibility
7.7
Hane H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Good value for your budget

Very close to MRT station, near local restaurant, good value
6.7
The hotel is quite good if you're travel with your friends and couple for short time. But it's not quite comfort if you bring your family because the room is too small. There is no view in my room because there is the wall in front of the window. Since my last visit to Singapore just for only 2D/1N and I spend mostly of my days for activities outside the hotel, this hotel need my need and definitely my budget.
Misa M. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Nice Place to Stay, Near MRT and Restaurant

Chek In and Check Out Time is very Fleksible, Friendly Staff,Nice View from 15th floor
8.3
Really Nice experience, near Comvinoence Store and only take 20 minute to the airport.
Tong W. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Nice room, tall hotel but small toilet.

Design, location, swimming pool.
6
V hotel is centrally located so it is convenient for shoppers. It is also near the national stadium, so in future, we can see fire works upfront. The room is nice but the toilet is tiny. The breakfast is also quite plain.
Suthipong W. Groups Thailand, November 10, 2013
nice and easy living hotel central of singapore

easy to access, comfy room, transportation
9.3
it's nice and easy with a clean room and easy to access. good transportation in central of singapore. so i'll stay here again when we ere back to singapore.
Ashutosh D. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2013
indifferent staff and very slow internet

location
6
Ordinary good location very slow WiFI food. Just ok
Jose A. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Fabulous

Easy access to Mrt, near food court and clean rooms
7
We had a great time. The room was small but very clean. Freindly staff and can speak English. We will definitely stay here when we visit Singapore.
Olivia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Cozy room to sleep in

Location, public transport, the 24 hrs food court
8
Always loved staying at V hotel Lavender. MRT station is just beneath you, supermarket and food court nearby. You may also walk to Mustafa ctr
Olivia A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
Pleasant as always

Near food and transport, easy check in/out, pleasant
8
This is my (and our family) 5th stay at V hotel Lavender or even more. Love staying here cause it is one MRT line with Changi airport and one station away from Bugis junction. You may also take the bus from the backyard of the hotel. No worries on meals, you can always grab kaya toast at 24 hrs kopitiam. As for myself, I am a huge fan of Old Chang kee stall and ananas which is just at the tip of hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03