or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18157 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18157)
Sort by:
Kenny W. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Clean, good location and nice view
6.7
Overall, the rooms are nice and clean. I have been traveling quite a lot and stayed in many hotels, however this hotel customer service is not very helpful and making check-in and check-out very difficult for us.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Convenient clean room, good shop.accessible by mrt

Clean .accessible by mrt, food court diwnstair
6
Sek S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
a cozy room to have a rest .

Friendly House keeeping lady, near to MRT Stn , near to food court
6.3
The room size and the shower room , I expect to be more bigger and and comfortable , there is no supply of face and hand towels in the bath room .Beside that I am very happy.Oh ya there is no supply of tissue in the room.
Yt Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
good location.near mrt

location, clean, price reasonable
6.3
Travel with young kid. Location for this hotel is good.near to mrt and bustop.easy access to city area n shopping center.but they did not allow early check in.there is no much space to wait in lobby while waiting to check in.room is small but clean.overall is good and recommended to visitor who need to travel by using public transport.
Wei M. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
nice location

clean room, fast check in and friendly staffs
6.3
overall nice and clean hotel to stay. shopping right below hotel and mrt station is close.
Wendy W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good location next to MRT, tiny room

Really good location - MRT just below the hotel, Good customer service - easy check in/out, suitable for people who are only there to sleep and out most of the day
6.7
Stay was good, easy access to MRT, room was a bit small for me, all staff encountered has good customer service skills.
Marco T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Great experience

location
7.7
The WiFi internet is so slow which is included in our package. There is only one trash can in our room.
Gusnadi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
easy check in and check out

location, clean room, good service
7.3
this is my second time stay in this hotel, i got easy check in and check out. i really recommend this hotel, because the location of this hotel very strategic. easy to get MRT and easy to get food
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Near with mrt, near with kopitiam. Nice design
7.3
V hotel. Is a nice hotel. But lass time I stay with my husband, the room very stinky. The smell not good. And many dash in the spree
Darling M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
location is the best

value for money, location, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07