Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18749)
Sort by:
Kanchn J. Groups Thailand, January 2, 2014
Good location but for clean is below standard

Locaton transportation and near airport
7
Devin K. Couples South Africa, January 2, 2014
Overnight stay that served its purpose very well.

MRT Access, Late Check In, Staff Help
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for 1 night. We arrived at 2am due to a late flight arrival. The staff were very helpful with a late check in, and arranged a late check out as well. They also arranged for us to shower before our flight, as we had already checked out of the room. The access to the train (MRT) was unbelievable. The hotel is literally next to the MRT station. Overall - Very Happy
Thiam G. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2014
Family friendly, with triple bed rooms available

close to city centre, proximity to MRT, family friendly
6.7
Check in-out was efficient, taxis readily available at the taxi stand just outside hotel entrance. However, if you drive, there is no complimentary parking for hotel guests, and parking fees are not cheap. Room rates should be inclusive of breakfast, the spread is decent. I think the hotel outsources the F&B to a catering firm, the name is all over the breakfast table and tissue boxes. I suspect even the wait staff and cleaners are not employees of the hotel. Location wise, very good as it is both close to city centre, yet is a quiet part of downtown. MRT is a short walk away so is good for foreign visitors wanting to explore Singapore on their own. Pool is decent size, gym is quite well equipped. We stayed from New year's eve and there was a huge surcharge. Overall, is a good hotel for families on holidays.
Michael V. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great value for money

Location, staff, value for money
8.3
It was ok. The staff were very helpful especially with our things. Nice location of the hotel. Alot of food choices near the area and convenient for MRT and bus stop
Wulan S. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Value hotel with great location and nice room

Next to the station, there's foodcourt nearby, clean room
7.7
From the airport we can directly arrived, easy to find the hotel because its just a few step from the station. Great location, easy to access from many places. We can find foodcourt near the hotel, many variety of food we can choose. There's some shops nearby. The room is clean and tidy, its not big but its also not too small either. Good value hotel, very recommended ...
Stephanie Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
nice stay for families with great price

very close to mrt station, cheap food just below the hotel
7.7
nice and attentive staffs, clean room, my stay with my family was great because the mrt station and the foodcourt are just below the hotel,transport distance from airport and vice versa not really far,the price is reasonable.
Jonathan C. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Best family vacation so far!

Hassle-free and family friendly hotel!
8
Near MRT so easy access to places of interest/tourist spots. Friendly staff and hassle-free stay.
Erik H. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
Profesionally staffed hotel

location, food court downstairs and good staff.
9
The hotel is close to most things that a traveller needs and now there is a supermarket that has recently opened, just one block away. It is the 3rd or 4th time I have stayed here and will most likely return.
Wilma P. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
Clean & Nice hotel

MRT & 24/7 Foodcourt besides the hotel, Clean room, Attentive staffs
8
Very Satisfied, the only bad side of the hotel is the small CR. MRT besides the hotel was really a great help, places to go are all accessible because of the MRT.
Natchakorn H. Business travelers Thailand, December 31, 2013
not bad

clean and near mtr
8
its very near by mtr lavenderstation .so can go every where easily ..nice and clean ..nice hotel and not too expensive price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05