or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18962)
Sort by:
Jaime W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Value for money, next to MRT & 24-hour food court

Clean room, just next to MRT, and 24 hours food court
8.3
It was a last minute overnight stay and was expecting a small room in around city area. I was pleasantly surprised that the room is larger than expected for the rate I am paying. A big plus is that it is next to the MRT station, topping it with a 24-hour food court within the same building. The hotel truly value for money.
Jonathan W. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
so far is good and convinience

good and ckmfortable
8
Si K. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
clean room. good location

clean room. good location. fast check in check out
7
Good location. near to MRT station. Clean room. Preferable with 4 pillows in double rooms.
Vishal V. Families with young children New Zealand, January 19, 2014
It was a very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, hotel cleanliness and location
9.3
It was a very confortable stay. Close to all basic amenities including dining and public transport. The hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.
Adi C. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Perfect lcoation with public transport

comfort, cheap culinary, statregic location
7.7
this hotel was second time to stay..and still the best located and comfort to stay. Perfect..although its seem expensive, but its fair that others expensive hotel more expensive but can't give the same service.
Erlinda E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
near mrt make me easier go to other place

clean, comfortable, and easy public transportation
7.7
Nice place and nice staff. But my view is not really nice. First day i didnt go refill drink until i asked them.
Erick L. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2014
Very close to MRT

Clean, comfy and close to eatery
6.3
Bathroom was too small but overall was ok. Great budget hotel for short stay
Angela A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
Very strategic location

Great Location,
7.3
It was a good experience. Very great location (On top of Lavender MRT). And there's 24-hours Kopitiam nearby if you're looking for some food. Check In and Check Out are very fast. The staff are friendly and some of them can speak Bahasa. The only thing was poor is that the refrigerator in my room wasn't cold, and when my father ask the reception to fix it, they didn't do it (or they did, but it still not cold enough). And the next day my father asked it to be fixed again, but later that night we still dont get it fixed. To us it's important, because my father had some medicine that need to be in cold state. Other then that, the experience was good.
Susy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
fine hotel but the bathroom so small

near the mrt, clean room, near the foodcourt
7.3
everything fine, only need more variety on breakfast menu and need more space for the bathroom (shower room too small for you taking a bath your youngest child)
Ramon J. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2014
it was relaxing and exciting

easy access to the airport and mrt. quick check in and check out.
6
Although we didn't stayed long inside the hotel because we were outside most of the time, there are lots of choices in the buffet breakfast. The bed are comfortable and cozy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04