Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23105 reviews

15443 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23105)
Sort by:
Eli H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
good location

location, shops & restaurants surround, comfortable room
6.7
It's not the best but ok. Just above mrt station and shops surround the hotel.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
christmas vacation

the location is good and the staffs are pleasant
7.7
Can go back to this hotel next time we visit singapore
Report this review
Bao K. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2014
Good choice for ones who need to stay near MRT

this hotel's location is good, very near to Lavender MRT station, near Bugis Junction. Room's facilities are good and clean. My room has street view but no noises can disturb my night.
7
Report this review
Xiaoyu Z. Families with older children China, December 26, 2014
Just a normal hotel. No star can be rated

Location is good, other than that no comment
5
Report this review
Lay W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
The location is superb.

The location is great. The hotel is clean & comfort.
7.7
Good stay but felt regret that the hotel did not provide free WIFI.
Report this review
Theeranan N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 26, 2014
Its over rated

Location
5.7
Report this review
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Basically ok for a short stay

Cleanliness
7.7
Fine
Report this review
Babindra G. Families with young children Nepal, December 26, 2014
Holiday

Located in center
3
The room was very tiny for family to stay. The price was not worthy as we did not have breakfast and free wifi. The staffs were not very friendly to help. The lobby was too crowded.
Report this review
James H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
family holiday

near to mrt station and at the back have food court.
8
Lobby door man very helpful and smiling and nice view from my room can see river&city.Very quiet area and good for those have family.
Report this review
Siowai N. Solo travelers Macau, December 26, 2014
Room for improvement

as a whole, the building is clean. The bed is comfortable. The location is quite convenient.
7
I stayed in the hotel and found out that the room was not cleaned until i came back at night. The trash can was still full of rubbish, I called the housekeeping and still took a while, then, i walked outside and found out that there's a maid doing tidying the room, so, i asked her to come to my room just threw the rubbish first, bedsheet and other stuff can be remained there without changing.
Report this review
Previous page 1841 - 1850 of 15443 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02