My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16659 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16659)
Sort by:
Po W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
convenient place

Convenient place to stay, next to MRT station
6
The hotel is just next to the lavender MRT station which is very convenient to us especially i went with my two litte kids. A 24 hour food court is downstairs as well.
Benjamin S. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Easy access to MRT!

Clean, safe and comfortable
8.7
The hotel location is good as the hotel is directly above the Lavender MRT station. You can get anywhere from there. The room is comfortable and big. Will consider to come back here again.
Seng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Clean and good access to public transport

Location, cleanliness and public transport
8.3
Except wifi is not included, i cant find any disappointment for this hotel on my trip. Great hotel
Puspa M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Comfortable, easy acsess and meet expectation

friendly services, attentive staff and immediate action taken
7.7
Overall the stay was great. Very easy for me since i was on the bussiness trip. Taxi easily can get and MRT is just at the door step. Dining is no problem at all with lot restaurant both local and western cuisine including easy to grab food. Nice and confortable room and bed too. Just what we need after a long day at work. Pleasant staff at the door to greet you and assist you. Decided to stay there on my next business trip.
Kam Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Comfortable. Clean room

Nice breakfast, good location, clean room
8.3
have to pay for Hifi. We can get free hifi in hostel. Was wondering why have to pay for hifi in V hotel.
Yung I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Sticky floor, small room, and Bad breakfast

Near MRT, many food near hotel
6
Overall is 5 points, the elevator is crowded, bad breakfast menu, and the floor in the room is very sticky also with very small bathroom
Teresa D. Families with young children Philippines, July 24, 2013
close to MRT train station and other cities

clean room, near the city, near transportation MRT
6.7
just ok. WIFI internet access is NOT FREE, you have to purchase 10SGD for a 24hr connection to wi-fi and sometimes their connection is not good.
Bee L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Very good location. Mrt is just below the hotel.

Accessible, shops below.Clean
8.3
The location is very good which mrt just below the hotel. There are a few shops and fast food chain just a lift down to the lobby.
David C. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2013
Very nice hotel and close to metro.

Easy access to metro, close to city, nice and clean.
9.7
It was great. Easy accee to metor, so we used local metor system as our primary transportation.
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
hotel decor was horrible

the hard bed[ personal preference], location, and availability of taxis
4.7
hotel was not up to standard. corridor looked like a budget hotel, flooring was horrendous, bathroom was absolutely tiny. staff were unfriendly and bordering on rude. lighting was disgusting, shower amenities were limited. for the same price or lower i could get a much better hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04