Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24006 reviews

16033 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24006)
Sort by:
Irwan K. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
good stay

locatiom, staf, clean
7.3
Good stay
Peggy L. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Worst service EVER

The best thing about this hotel is its location, conveniently located beside the MRT.
4.7
It was the worst service ever experienced. Upon checkin, no one open the door upon coming in & we had to find our own trolley to bring our own suitcases up to our room even AFTER we requested a bellboy to help us. The guy at the front desk had no smile & simply just said "just leave it by the front door when you're done." (Very rude too). Also, the walls aren't very noise protected. You can hear everything next door & in the hallways. To be fair, the morning staff were much friendlier when we asked about directions. In summary, we would never stay in this hotel again.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
good hotel with good location

location, clean and cozy room
8.3
Located above of Lavender MRT Station. Many food area around the hotel. You dont have to worry about starving here :) The room was quite small.. but comfortable and good view (city) I would love to stay back here
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Simple & yet comfortable

Location, simplicity, value for money
7.7
LOcated just above Lavender MRT station, V at Lavender is just perfect for us as we travel by public transport. Hotel set up is simple, but comfortable. Most importantly, it is value for money. Nearby hotel, lots of local food can be found, they are great.
Ng E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
We won't stay there again!

location
4.7
Too many people walking in & out the lobby & using the lifts. I felt that it is like "pasar malam" than a 4 star hotel lobby. U can see a lot of luggages & bags placing at the corner. Too messy! The hotel is Not friendly to children as I was told that there is NO baby cot provided. How can it be a 4 stars hotel without a baby cot. All of us have to squeeze in a small queen size bed. We will NOT stay there again the next time we are in Singapore!
Ellyna L. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2015
great hotel near mrt station..near food court and

great hotel v lavender...really great bcoz near to food court also near fair price so easy for us if we need something and the very great os near mrt station also not far from airport..
7.3
Was great
Anthony I. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2015
niceeee

good location, nicee
6
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Value for Money Hotel. Parking not claimable!

Affordable, decent location, MRT
6.3
Check-In was smooth. Hotel was decent traveler's hotel, no fuss. Good Value for Money. Parking was expensive and NOT covered by hotel.
Ericia N. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Good stay for businessman and shippers

great accessibility, affordable rate
7.7
overall good. Recommend to travelers who want to stay outside orchard
Cindy V. Families with young children Indonesia, April 9, 2015
Amazing

Room,servis,transport
8
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 16033 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07