Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23130 reviews

15461 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23130)
Sort by:
Emmanuel Y. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
Nice hotel after a day of touring

Clean, Location, Food
8
The room was clean. The hotel is near the MRT, hawker centers, ATM.
Report this review
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Convenient but really small. No free wifi.

Convenient, lots of food to eat nearby, next to MRT station
6
The MRT station is just under the hotel. Booked a bus to Legoland and the pick up pt was just next to the hotel. Requires to pay SG$10 for wifi and $16 breakfast + room size really small.
Report this review
Pimontip S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
clean and modern

Close to MRT and Foods
9
Satisfy
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 24, 2014
convenient with MRT right at the basement of the h

24x7 foodcourt, MRT, taxi all very convenient.
6.3
Comfortable, small room and security needs abit more improvement. Bell boy can access our rooms and deliver when we are not around. Turns out it was a wrong delivery but they settle it immediately. Should have keep at front counter and advise customers before delivering direct to our rooms when we are not in.
Report this review
Ong J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms

Location next to MRT, clean cosy room, helpful staff
7
Report this review
Maleya P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
above the MRT, close to all the famous places

very good location, 24 hours canteen near the hotel
7.3
Report this review
Chan-Wong J. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Good

Convenient
7.7
Good , very convenient
Report this review
Livia S. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Not recommended for breastfeeding mom without baby

location, water
5.7
I'm a breastfeeding mom and traveling to spore without my baby so I need to store my breastmilk. I asked the front desk staf three times may I store my breastmilk on their kitchen freezer. Their answer came variety: the kitchen closed yet, it's not their authority, the kitchen didn't have freezer... what?? 4 star hotel without freezer on their kitchen?? And then better not use their sandals to the room's bathroom because the floor was really slippery. It's too dangerous! It was looked clean enough but didn't knew if the room service clean it properly or not. Neither the front desk nor the room service was friendly. Beside the hot water was worked, water was clean, the location just great. But I'll think to stay on nearly new hotel in the same location on my next holiday.
Report this review
Danny W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Good Located, Near to MRT

Good Located, Near to MRT
7
Overall it was good, very near to the train station but the cleanliness was bad.
Report this review
Jie X. Business travelers China, December 23, 2014
not bad. a good stay for business traveller

there is 24hrs food hall just nearby the hotel; easy transportation; reasonable price
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 1881 - 1890 of 15461 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04