or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18749)
Sort by:
Way K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Simple and considerably comfortable hotel

Close to public transportation, good sound insulation from street noise, considerably comfortable
6.7
Had a car when travelling in Singapore so availability of car parking is good though not complimentary. Check-in and check-out were both superbly quick. Room looks clean and tidy though pretty tight in space, especially the bathroom. Travelled with infant so bathing him was quite challenging in the small bath area. The linens are pretty dusty (lots of lint flying around whenever we get on or off the bed). Ventilation feels a little lacking but room is odourless. A very conveniently located hotel really. Short stroll to eateries and shopping areas as well as public transportation (MRT). Will stay again if on budget.
Nopanun S. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
Very Good

easy access to subway
7.3
Very good. Best value
Juliawaty L. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
centrally located hotel

central location, next to MRT, reasonable price
6.3
Alexandra C. Groups Australia, December 21, 2013
Pleasant and conformable stay

The bed, pool and close to MRT
9
Great stay with no dramas with room service. Housekeeping was always done when we arrived back to the room
Jason L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
comfortable stay at the hotel

comfortable bed, friendly staff, fast internet
7.7
Shan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
comfortable

location, cleanness, comfortable
9.3
overall staying is good, just if there has a free wifi for the stay will be more prefect.
Brauns T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good location that's about it

Location, location, location
4.3
Overall experience was not very pleasant. Firstly I did not get the room I requested for but perhaps it was because it was fully booked. I got an inside facing room....which faced nothing but directly in to the opposite room. The rooms had very poor sound insulation. While sleeping at night, I could hear room doors slamming right down the corridor. I could hear guests voices, talking as they walked past my room all night. Also my room was right beside the lift lobby. The lifts were slow, usually had to wait for 1 or 2 before I could board. People waiting in the lobby talked loudly meanwhile, all this could be heard from my room. Did not sleep well as a result. Room size was not too large. THe lighting in the room was a slightly glaring white downlights. THey could have gone with warm white instead with some lamp shades. The hotel was generally crowded, but crowded beyond my comfort. The reception lobby was constantly packed. It had a wide variety of guests of different nationalities. CHoose this place only if you value the location, otherwise I think there are better choices elsewhere.
Gus B. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2013
nice

centrally located, nice staff, nice room
8.3
it's nice stay at the V Hotel Lavender My Family and my Friends are enjoy staying in there
Maya L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
near to public transportation

accessable by public transport
8
Atthachai Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Fair, value of money, clean room but small

Location, good room, easy access to MRT
6.7
OK, however, many people at check in. Took 15 minutes to check in. Lots of chinese tour group. However, the room is clean and very easy to travel anywhere in SG.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07