Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23122 reviews

15456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23122)
Sort by:
Nuttamon K. Families with young children Thailand, December 21, 2014
Comfortable stay in SG

Near MRT, 24 hours food court in front of hotel, easy access to airport
9
Report this review
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Super convenient!

Location Location and Location
8
Report this review
Jing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
location location location

location location location
7.7
Good location, the room is clean although small,comfortable,tidy,very near MRT and convinient.
Report this review
Tonny T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
very tiny bathroom

24 hours foodcourt, above MRT station, location
5.7
so so lah
Report this review
Wendy N. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Convenience

Location, easy to find, convenience
7.3
Generally is satisfying but it was slightly noisy in the morning as we can hear the footsteps and noise of the passer by, partly due to floor not covered with carpet and poor noise proofing.
Report this review
Jing Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
comfortable,tidy,clean

location,clean,tidy
7.7
V hotel is a good location in Singapore.The room is very nice,full facilities,tidy,easy go MRT,outside only,it is near,convinient.
Report this review
Petrus R. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
good location hotel

location, pool and location
6.7
Report this review
Dessi R. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
There's no second time for this hotel

Location, location, location (mrt is just a basement away)
5.3
I was happy I only stayed for 1 night. The bed looks very comfortable on website photo, but actually is hard and there's only 1 flat pillow and 1 purple small useless pillow,only for decoration. It's a pain using the shower, it's very small you can hardly move (and I am only a tiny Asian woman..so I feel sorry for European or other big size person if they stay in this hotel).The front desk lady has a sour face, you dont want to have further conversation with her..
Report this review
David L. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2014
located in the city, value for money

clean, location, value for money
9
everything is fine
Report this review
Fah G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Bad condition room setup for new guest

Convenient
5
It was terrible experience. I booked two room for my parent and myself. I was staying with my girl friend. When we checked into the standard, the air condition was not working well. Then, we request to have room changed. The second room that we taken was filled with smoking smell as I've mentioned that I would prefer to have non-smoking room. After third changed, we finally settled down and rest. Nevertheless, my parents' room washing basin was leaking. After second room changed, the problem only solved. In overall, it was an unpleasant experience.
Report this review
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 15456 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03