Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21891 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21891)
Sort by:
Noriqa S. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2014
very pleasant staff and very helpful

i like the guest relation officer who are very helpful during my stay
9.7
Very satisfying
Report this review
Susanto H. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2014
good for money only bathroom too small.

good location, cleaness, polite staff and easy to get food .
7.7
Good this is my second time to stay at your hotel and we will book again on my nex t visit in 2 months time.
Report this review
Carey P. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Business travel

Good location, easy access and food till late
6.3
Common, the room I stayed humid and stuffy.
Report this review
Rachmat J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
V Hotel Lavender

affordable, clean and great location
7.7
Was good for business hotel
Report this review
Henny S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2014
good place,good price

best location near Lavender MRT station. Nice view. 24 hour Kopitiam just behind hotel lobby.
7.7
Two things need to improve : cleanliness ( i found some small cockroaches on the table), we ask for free wi-fi (not a 10$ charge/day/gadget), coz a 3star hotel gives us a free wifi.
Report this review
Janet L. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Feedback on V Hotel Lavender

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
6
I booked for my Taiwan colleague; she said everything is fine except that WIFI is not available (needs to pay). Hopefully, next time hotel rate can factor in this cost as well. Thank you.
Report this review
Clement Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
There are much better options...

MRT station, helpful staff, airport shuttle
6
Not good. Aside from the staff being great at helping me recover a piece of lost luggage from the airport shuttle bus, there was the following that dampened our mood a little: — Bare minimum of complimentary room toiletries that are hard to find (soap at back of desk drawer instead of on the bathroom sink for example) — Un-stocked mini bar fridge — Stinky drain in bathroom — Floors that become very oily with feet — Gym that is so small it shouldn't even be called a gym (two treadmills, one bike, one mountain climber and just a couple of weights machines all crammed into about 10 sqm) There are much better deals elsewhere like the Park Royal where we stayed on our last days. The experience was so different for just a fraction more.
Report this review
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Great Location

Near to MRT, clean & comfort
7.7
Report this review
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
good location,but aircirculation poor,stuffy&moldy

great location, complete w/shops selling souvenir, fruit stall, kopitiam, even hairsalon
8.7
good
Report this review
Van P. Families with young children Vietnam, September 4, 2014
good location for transportation

location, common facilities
7.7
good location to go to MRT station and buying food. However, the room is narrow and dark paint to feel small space.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04