or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18222 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18222)
Sort by:
Lai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Night view in Singapore is very good

Convenient location, just at top of MRT and near food court
8
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great location

Very near to mrt and convenient to orchard and airport
8
The location is superb, just above mrt station. Room is small but very clean, food court beside the hotel open 24 hours. Overall is good and value for money
Ng S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2013
Good

Near to MRT Station
7.7
The location is good. Near to MRT Station & nearby 24hours food court. Staff is friendly and the area is safe.
Cindy L. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
not bad, clean room

clean, quiet and centralise
6
find it not bad, worth to stay. centralise and near to mrt station
Edie T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great deal for vacation in Singapore

room, quality, price
8.3
more than expected, i went here with my wife and 7 months old baby girl. the hotel, the room, and the common area (including lobby) is better in actual than the pictures shown in website. The Hotel provides triple room that perfectly fit for me and my family. i would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Carl Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
easy access to public transport

public transport, food court, pool
8
Satya P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Good location, clean , but lobby too dark.

Perfect location, MRT, taxi all there. Minimarts , food , o
8
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
basic hotel, swamped with tour groups

close to bugis, next to MRT, good food within walking distance
6.3
it is a new hotel located on top of Lavender MRT station. good location. However, the room is very basic and i was overwhelmed with the "air freshener" smell when I walked in. The windows can't be opened as well.
Ferdinand A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
It was really great to stay at this hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff , quick service during check in/ out
8.3
It was a short stay , but I do really enjoyed because of the smiling staff , quick response to our queries and most of all easy access to public transport. It was so convenient to stay at this hotel and for sure I will be back to this hotel once I will visit Singapore again.
Tak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Good location

Good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03