or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Devi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
very nice stay

easy access to mrt, nice value. fast response
8
it was a pleasant stay. though the housekeeping were hard to reach. but after i told the front dest, they quickly made it up. nice view (high floor). small room but enough for us, 3 adults in triple room.
Tanita T. Families with older children Thailand, October 8, 2013
good location

very close to MRT station, 24 hours foodcourt, smell nice
8.3
Su P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Value for money, clean & comfortable

Value for money, clean, comfortable & spacious room, easy access to public transportation
7.7
Comfortable, quiet and easy access to public transportation
Zubair C. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
this hotel have every thing top and best.

close to airport city train bus
10
I am proud to present this hotel to any friend family and hole world I can not find any thing bad to mention. all staff very helpful friendly and give you all info you need .the most attractive thing that hotel on the top of lavender m r t station and very close to every arrtaction .
Gondo H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
ok basic hotel....................................

just MRT station
7.3
good hotel, value for money ..................................................
Dyah A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Perfect Stay

Easy access to MRT, Food & Restaurant, City Center
8.7
- The hotel is well located above the Lavender MRT station and closed to city center (easy access by MRT); - Foods (below the hotel): Wendy's, kopi tiam, convenient stores, etc. There is a grocery retailer near the hotel (Fair Price); - Hotel facilities are good: Comfortable room&bed&bathroom, medium pool, comfortable fitness center. - Hotel staff are very friendly. - Very accessible from Changi Airport by MRT. You just have to transit at Tanah Merah Station then follow the East West Line to Lavender Station. My staying at V Hotel Lavender is perfect. Luckily, I had city view room at that time :)
Jun W. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
Close to transportation

Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
8
Sureerath K. Groups Thailand, October 7, 2013
V hotel it very nere MRT and very goods.

Good room - Good MRT - Good service.
8.7
I think i will go to V hotel Lavender next year 11-2014.
Jia T. Families with older children China, October 7, 2013
Good

friendly staff, good location, safety
8.7
Good. It's located by the metro station Lavender. It's easy to go to Marina Bay and Sentosa by metro. You will find lots of fun in Sentosa. There is a clean 24-hour canteen nearby with lots of yummy food. There is a supermarket nearby, and you have to ask the way. The convenient store offer pricy bottled water. I nearly forgot to tell I found ants in the hotel room, when I sat by the window, the ants climbed to my leg, and we have to ask them change another room for us.
Fiona G. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Good price, near to public transport and comfortable
7
V hotel is located near to the mrt station which makes travelling very convenient. There are many food and drinks available dowatstairs. Short walk to Bugis area. Room is clean and comfortable. Small bathroom but clean. Staff is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07