or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20895 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20895)
Sort by:
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Nice in singapore with nice people here

Not big room, but convenient with smrt and food court
7
The room is small, it should be better to have larger bathroom, many people. But overall, the journey is good as it is very near smrt
Budiman T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Room is not that big, but clean & staffs are nice.

Close to MRT & bus stand. Some shops & food court downstairs.
6
It's a nice hotel. You can get food easily from the shops downstair.
Kresna W. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Simple, affordable & comfortable

Close to public transport, reasonable price and clean room
7
V at Lavender is one of our favourite as it is just located above Lavender MRT, which is just few station from Bugis Junction or Rafless City. Convenient to catch MRT, but beware the crowd during peak hours, as well as clean and comfortable room make us wanting to come back.
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
good transportation system

close to mrt station
5.7
although the hotel is very close to mrt station, but our experience was totally terrible.... 1. hotel request late check-in time when we arrive. when we arrived hotel at their standard check-in time(~2pm), the hotel staff reported that we should wait for 2 hours more as the room was delayed check-out by last customer. we were not accepted to have this arrangement as we saw their hotel lobby were lots of people and no more space for us to wait. it was disappointed that they didn't give us another arrangement about the delay, e.g. alternate room for rest or free drinks in their cafe....etc. we accepted to wait for 1 hour but not 2 hours more as we brought along with our child who just took the flight trip. they saw we insisted on this stand point and agreed to give us the room, however, it is the extra bed room but not reserved triple and non-smoking room... 2. no hot water supply with no notice second night, we was cut the hot water from shower... although we got hot water again at next morning, we reported to reception. the hotel staff have no reason about the hot water problem and further follow up about checking.... 3. poor room temperature control the highest temperature to be set in room is 21"c... does it meet "green" policy???
Khin S. Business travelers Myanmar, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Nice Hotel and buffet breakfast
8.3
I always stays in this hotel whenever I travel to Guangzhou and this hotel is very good location which is just in front of Railway station and we can travel to Hong Kong, Shenzhen and the rest of china very easily..
Julini J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
small small room

close to mrt, close to food court, and clean
4.7
the aircon is not flexible, to cool when its ON, and too hot when its OFF, can not set Temp
Sirinda S. Groups Thailand, June 2, 2014
Nice hotel, convenience to transport

close to mrt, clean, nice service
9.3
very close to mrt, easy to travel, clean but the room is quite small compared to the price. But I recommenced to stay here.
Rully E. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
You pay what you get with right location

Location location location
5.7
Room small and bit noisy, bathroom and shower very small
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
6.7
Good Location just on top of MRT station Clean Room but toilet is small
Wai M. Groups China, June 2, 2014
Good location. Very near to the MRT.

Good location Good gym room and swimming poolNice area
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06