or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19708 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19708)
Sort by:
Shana L. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2014
nice and convinient

traffic, location and clean
8
it's good for go around the viewpoint of the city, and the room is small but clean and have good bed stuff.
Jutifun K. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2014
convenient

closed to MRT
6.7
convenient , closed to MRT, easy to catch taxi but no free wifi if booked by Agoda.
Alireza A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 4, 2014
Adequate

Proximity to eateries, convenience stores and MRT station
8
The room was adequate in size but the bed was not comfortable at all. The bathroom was tiny and hard to move around for someone my size. Being a tourist hotel the lobby was always busy, but the staff, to their credit, were efficient and correct.
Seng H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Very nice hotel with easy access with mrt

centralized, value for money, good location
8
I will defenitely come back to this hotel again, centralized, easy access from epot and city.
Mike L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Good hotel with extremely well convenience

Close to local restaurants / various public transports available / relatively low price
6
It was ok. Good value for money. Room is small though but location is very convenient and well accessible.
Thomas O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Reasonable priced and great hotel.

The hotel provide bedroom sleepers and even a safe. Pool is partially covered and beautifully planned. Easy access to MRT and food.
8.3
Great! Would definitely come back if, we need to be nearer to airport. Distance a bit far from the rest of the places but recommend those who are looking for places around the East and airport area with a reasonable price. After a tiring day walking, you feel great coming back to the hotel, which is just next to the MRT.
Aldrin M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
not much special

location, view and no more
7
Check-in was fast. They upgrade my room from superior into triple room. Staffs was okay, but compared to Thailand/Cambodia/Myanmar, service is nothing. Staffs same as HongKong/Malaysia. Suddenly woke up in the middle of my sleep because of some insect bites. I do not know if its a bed bugs, but before sleeping, my routine is to take warm shower and I never put my luggage in the bed. I called the housekeeping to change my bed sheet and they quickly response to my request. The price i guess is overrated. they must consider again the rate.
Patcharaphan Y. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2014
Clean hotel, Great location!

Location, cleanliness, and convenient!
7.3
It was a pleasure staying at this great location hotel. I love the convenience of MRT station and food court nearby.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel, nearest MRT, and friendly staf

Nearest MRT, clean room, and friendly staf
6
Vebby I. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Location is above Lavender MRT

Location, foodcourt downstairs, and location..
8.3
The room is very small but clean. Kopitiam foodcourt&Wendys downstairs are available. Find local breakfast at foodcourt behind NTUC Fair Price, worth to walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08