Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21854 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21854)
Sort by:
Lukman K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
everage hotel with good location

near to MRT, nice staff, near food corner
7.7
ok lah
Report this review
Susilowati S. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Hotel with best location

Location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7.7
We were satisfied with our stay at this hotel and evrytime when we were in spore we always choose this hotel. But we were disaapointed that no wifi at this hotel until now, whereas nowadays wifi is very common even at other budget hotels.
Report this review
Wee L. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
A Happy Experience

Value for money, Clean condition & good location
7.7
Report this review
Komathy S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
It was nice if can reduce the price abit lesser

place, staff and surrounding
8.3
It was good except for during night felt someone trying to open the room few times lucky there is lock to lock 4 safety. I am staff of pan Pacific service suite beach road just try staying at your hotel.Over all I was happy.
Report this review
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Near with mrt station

Near mrt station, near kopitiam 24 hours, near fair prices
8
Very nice places but the room very small
Report this review
Sarah C. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2014
Easy Stay

Airport MRT line, Restaurant/Pool Area, Family room
9
Excellent. We were in transit so booked for a night but extended to one more night due to flight delays. Easy access to MRT station. Kopitiam down stairs. Shops, chemists, in the station. Other local eateries with in the vicinity. Hotel can get too busy at times due to tour groups arriving but we were happy with our accommodation. Will consider this hotel to stay for a night or two again the next time we are in Singapore. Thank you to the past reviews I've read here.
Report this review
Siowai N. Solo travelers Macau, August 23, 2014
oh well.

smell nice, clean enough, good smiles of the front desk employees
6.7
Just alright. Sometimes I put the sign "do not disturb". But they still disturb.
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Good location

Convenient
7
Meet expectation
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
decent hotel for the price

location, cost, view
8.7
The hotel is a decent place to stay and a good value. The breakfast is very basic without much choice, but you can still get some congee, fruit and some eggs and toast. The coffee is instant only. The rooms are comfortable and have a great view of the Mekong or the city.
Report this review
Chin F. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Good location

Good location ck
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03