or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Nice Location Hotel

Nice location, Cheap & 24 hours food court downstair..
8.7
Judy B. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
very accessible

accessible to mrt, so far our room is clean and staffs are attentive to our request
8.7
i would like to stay again with this hotel in my next sg trip
Judy B. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
good location

it is very near to the mrt, just under the hotel.
8
we complained for our room due to the smell of cigarette was very strong and we asked the staff to clean our room hoping the strong smell of cigarette will get better but still it has and they acted our request asap. wish they offer us to transfer to another room but they did not and we didnt make any request since we goes back to the hotel quite late already and leave early too. yet i will stay again with this hotel in my future singapore trip...
Judy B. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
best location

very accessible to mrt. mrt is just under the hotel bldg.
9
this is my 2nd time staying with this hotel because of its location (very accessible to mrt), yet for the 2nd time too we have to ask for hand soap (like our first stay with this hotel) because they never put one in the bathroom. but the rest, service is good. i do recommend this hotel to my friends...
Jieru L. Families with young children China, July 21, 2014
Good location

Good location, clean and comforatble
7
The hotel is located next to Lavender MRT station, which is easy to reach downtown. ( Bugis, Cityhall and Raffle's place)
Leonardo F. Solo travelers Brazil, July 21, 2014
very good

location, public transport and restaurants
6.7
Very good hotel
Ary M. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Nice & clean hotel.close to mrt n frestaurants

Clean,nice and sounding by many option of restaurant
8.7
Enjoying my stay @V hotel . Even the room are small , still can take a good night rest after doing actifities all day .
Corina Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
value for money

standard
6
Mr J. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Easy and good location

Easy to airportEasy to reachEasy to go everywhere
6
Easy to check in.comfortable bed. Room too small.And room very tiny and bad smell.very good view to see from the window.
Listya K. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Easy access (upper side of lavender MRT).

, access (on lavender MRT) , near to sightseeing location (bugis) , nice and clean hotel
7.7
Satisfied guest, fast checkin and checkout. Easy access to deposit luggage..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01