Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23105 reviews

15442 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23105)
Sort by:
Herfini H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Hostel-like Hotel

Location near Immigration Office and MRT
4.7
Was short stay, the room and bathroom smells odd.
Report this review
Sui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Excellent location

Location, comfort, not too pricy
8.3
It was a great stay with lavender MRT just below and hawkers, restaurants and supermarket around the hotel.
Report this review
T L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
Convenient, Clean

Location, Faset check in, Clean
9
Very near MRT, clean hotel, abundant breakfast, will stay again if there is an opportunity
Report this review
Lam T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
The bathroom is small

clean, convenient and efficient
8
nil
Report this review
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2016
bad. not worth more than sgd 120 per night. or les

location
5.3
Bad
Report this review
Yeung S. Families with older children China, January 25, 2016
good

bedroom restaurant staff
8
Report this review
Shun S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 24, 2016
Poor Customer Service

Location Location Location
6.3
Bad attitude and service (such as no greetings, shouting at guest, pushing responsibility to other staff etc) from the front desk and bell boy.
Report this review
Vivian L. Groups Taiwan, January 22, 2016
Good experience

Good location, friendly staff.
9.3
Good and will come back for the next visit.
Report this review
Michele W. Couples Australia, January 21, 2016
Very little rooms

Swimming pool , cheap eating nearby & tour desk in lobby
4.7
We arrived 10 am on due date , told we would be upgraded ! Nice surprise , The room we were given was so small , we had just come from a cruise and the twin cabin was bigger than the twin room as an upgrade , We went out all day on tour booked at front desk , great , got back about 9:30 pm , We tried to phone front desk , phone not working , had to go to lobby , ask for extra pillows , waited over one hour , went to desk again , Told we could have new room as we had been out all day , but we had to do the moving , ! Not happy. , never stay again ,
Report this review
Poniman M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2016
Comfortable Hotel in a good location

Location, Friendly Staffs, Comfy
8
It was my couple times stayed at this hotel. As usual, I love this hotel for being very close to MRT Station, Bus Stop, Taxi Stand, 24 hour food court and mini market. The room always clean and comfy.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 15442 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03