or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Business travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Well Located Hotel with Friendly Staff

Location, friendly staff,
8.7
This was my first time staying at this hotel. It was the hotel chosen by a conference I was attending (conference was not at the hotel, though). The front desk was well staffed, even though I arrived late at night. Check-in was fairly quick. The staff were very friendly. The room (standard) was a bit small, though, but I was only ever there to sleep, so that wasn't a big deal. The view from the room was nice. The location is great. The hotel is located right above the Lavender MRT station. You can be on Orchard Rd. in 4 stops from there. I didn't make it to the breakfast, but colleagues said it was sufficient. Check out took less than a minute! Overall, it was a nice hotel. I would consider staying there again even though my preference is closer to Orchard.
May C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
Great location

Located directly at Mrt station. Value for money. Near bugis shopping n dining
7
Convenient location at lavender mrt station, only few stops to orchard. Rooms are new and clean. Value for money considering the location
Isabelle J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
smells good

neat, smells good, and near MRT
8
quite nice, this is the 3 or 4 times i've booked this hotel. awesome place to stay with family. easy access to everywhere.
Meenarat K. Families with young children Thailand, October 10, 2013
Nice room for family with 2 Adults and 2 Chilld,

near MRT Lavender Station, Food court and shopping.
8.7
easy to contact and good service...............................................................................................................................................
Andy M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Tiny but clean

Hotels in singapore are extremely expensive. Tiny space like my room in v hotel cost me around 140usd/night. However,it is very clean. Located next to mrt station.
6.7
Lutz M. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2013
Rather basic for a 4-star hotel

location, nothing else
5.3
We had higher expectations. We arrived laden with luggage - nobody opened the doors for us despite staff standing around in the entrance hall. The first thing that struck us was the strong smell of a cleaning material, which we found unappealing, just like the mountain of luggage stacked near the lifts. Check-in was comparable to check-in at a low-cost carrier. Efficient, but not very welcoming. The room was on the small side, but was clean and fairly new. Our room was made up everyday, despite us not leaving until the afternoon on some days. This was our first stay in Singapore and perhaps this is the normal standard for a 4-star hotel here. Compared to other South-East Asian countries such as Thailand or Vietnam, however, the standard is much lower.
Stella V. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
fun

close to train service, shopping mall, easy check in/out
7.7
Hotel staff told us that they upgraded us to superior room and we were quite thrill about it. Hotel is close to train service, mall .. will cstay at this hotel next time i visit singapore..
Sarun K. Groups Thailand, October 9, 2013
Average hotel

Mrt closed near airport
7.7
Ok its average hotel but tiny room I think its for sleep only
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Close to transportation, easy access,

Close to transportation, easy access,
6
Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Close to transportation, easy access, near city

Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller
6
Close to transportation, easy access, good for business traveller

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03