Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and Gym V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day view V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23125 reviews

15458 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23125)
Sort by:
Maria P. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
Good location, lots of food nearby

Location, location location
7
It was hot inside the rooms... Air con was not working too well
Report this review
Astrid N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay,definitely return for the next visit

Great location, many food surrounding, comfy bed
8
We stayed for 3 nights, we had a pleasant stay. Great location, it's above the MRT Lavender. No worries for food because there is 24 hour kopitiam and others food. The room was nice and clean, the staff were nice too. Definitely will come back for next visit.
Report this review
Maureen G. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
would stay again

Closeness to Public transport & adjacent to money exchange desk.
8.3
Report this review
Selena H. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2014
fair price

price, near MRT station, clean
5.3
Report this review
Kang J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2014
is good location

closed to the train station
6.7
Report this review
Hwong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Near to MRT n value for money

Near to MRT , hotel not very expensive but room a bit small
8
i would like to stay here again because the room very clean, near MRT and price reasonable
Report this review
Servin S. Business travelers France, December 10, 2014
My usual Singapore

Location MRT access and city access
6.3
Good hotel, nothing extraordinary, but great as it is for business or holiday purpose
Report this review
Douglas K. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Basic 2 star hotel

Only good thing was the closeness of the MRT station
3.3
TERRIBLE. Reception area is in desperate need of some flowers and greenery and very unwelcoming, we had to manhandle our own luggage even though there were ample porters apparently chatting amongst themselves. When getting out of the lift at our floor, the whole floor smelled of damp, When we entered our room that was just as bad, we called housekeeping,they supplied some sort of machine to eradicate the stench but it was only for 15 minutes, should have been all night. Definitely not 4 star, were being gracious giving it 2 stars, Certainly won't be staying there again.
Report this review
Somjai J. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2014
Good location

Location, Staff service, Convenient
8.3
I like the staff. They are very helpful. The location of the hotel is very good. Very near to MRT and the bus stop. I didn't try the food inside the hotel, so I really don't have any comment on this matter. However, it is very convenient for you to eat here. There is a food court and food stalls nearby the hotel.
Report this review
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Attach to MRT Station

Location, clean room and service
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1991 - 2000 of 15458 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08