or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Lyno L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel near to the MRT Station

Nice located, nice comfortable room, easy access to the surrounding restaurants
7.7
I stayed only for one night. It is a nice located hotel just above MRT station. Clean room, comfortable and value for money.
Felina O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Unsatisfied

good location, affordable price and near to mrt
5.7
I have bought this room voucher from agoda, i was booked for 6 rooms to stay from 6-8 Oct 2013, and another 3 rooms extend the stay until 9th Oct 2013 for my family. When first check-in on the 6th of Oct, i have told the reception that another 3 room will extend until 9th Oct and please dont change their room since it will be very troublesome for us and the reception said Ok and will do, but we still need to go down since we book under diffrent booking. I well noted that because i know all the hotel rules are like that. but on that thay itself, i was sending my other family to changi airpor, my other family was stayed back since my sister have a small baby to take care. i was back to the hotel a but late, around 11.55am. I Understand that the latest check out its 12pm. The staff keep calling to my sister room since 9am, mention that they need to check out now, because my other 3rooms has been check out since 6am, than they told the person they have an extention stay until tomorrow. But the reception dont undestand that, they keep chasing my sister to check out every one hour. I was so fed up because i still acompany my family at changi airport. then i rush back to hotel. I was so angry and i go there to settle the problem, i porposely look for the guy that i was told him about my extension night and i told them how could your staf treating my sister like that and somemore THEY SCOLD my sister "they dont care, my sis and her in law must check out for the 3room by now". What a great attitude the staff have! (anyway, my sister can check-in for this 3rooms because i book under my name and i bring along my credit card). I just wanna say, this hotel its actually very good for stay since the price is reasonable and they have a good location. But i'm telling you, this is my first bad experience i had since i book this hotel so many times. If i have a chance to meet the person who has scold my sister, i will ask them to appologise to her.
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

cheap clean and near mrt
7.3
Stay here many time before and will continue to use this hotel. east access to public transport and room is clean enough for a good sleep.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Affordable and convenient Hotel

Near to MRT, easy access to food court and affordable
8
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Near to MRT station. Room very small but good view

Easy access to MRT , good city view , comfortable bed
6.7
Chan C. Couples China, October 8, 2013
Not as good as expected, will not stay there again

Easy access to MRT, Lots of food stores around the hotel,
5
We arrived in the hotel in the morning and were told to pay for a surcharge if we want to do early check in. There are so many rooms in this hotel and I do not think no room is available at that time. In general, most of the staff are not very friendly and helpful. There is no free wi-fi in the hotel and the computer in the lobby is also not free. With the room rate that we have paid, I think at least the hotel can provide free usage of the computer in the lobby maybe within certain minutes. In general, this is not a good hotel and I will not stay there again.
Hadi J. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Value For Money, Small Room, Easy Access to MRT

Easy Access to MRT, Coffee Shop Downstairs, Value
7.7
Pleasant stay as usual. Value for money. Variety of Asian food downstairs.
Saut G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
My short stay at V Hotel Lavender is enjoyable.

close restaurant, MRT, and shopping mall
8.7
I got 9th floor room, so it is relatively quiet. In addition, was easy to find lunch and dinner juts downn the hotel. The problem was I got problem to find out the hotel after coming out from MRT Lavender. Need to provide clear and detailed sign to where the hotel may be achieved.
Harjono K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location,cleaness,good service
6.3
Overall is quite ok,only rather noisy,no view from my room
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
near downtown

near downtown, easy to airport, near mrt
6
near downtown, easy to and from airport, near mrt, small room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07