or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20827 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20827)
Sort by:
Jackson L. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2014
It was good, but not that great.

Perfect location, affordable price, well known hotel.
6
The hotel is in the perfect location for me, very close to the MRT. so it's easy to go to anywhere. however the cleanliness of the hotel is not as good as the first time I went here. But it's still acceptable, since the price is also affordable, i guess this is a good spot for you who travels a lot during the day and only be at the hotel at night to sleep.
Raymond L. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Central location and not too expensive

swimming pool, foodcourt downstairs and MRT beside.
8
Good.
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Kumar K. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2014
Wont stay here again

Location only
5.3
Overall not the quality I expected. Check in and check out were quick. The hallways have an unpleasant odor. I think its the cleaning liquid that is used. It smells like a toilet. The rooms are small. The shower door does not shut properly. This causes the bathroom floor to be wet after. No hand or face towels. I paid Singapore $ 97. If I had to do it over, I would have spent $20 to $30 more for hotels recommended by friends. If you're on tight budget and are not too picky, maybe this hotel is okay. Not for me though.
Harijoko B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, next to MRT , next to local foods
7
I got no internet connection, so I need to pay additional cost for the internet access. Need to improve the cleanness of Hotel.
Eddy G. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Good place to stay

Near mrt, centre of city, near local food
10
Good place.. No complain
Yusak S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2014
nice rooms, wish the bathroom a bit bigger

easy access to MRT, location, price
7.3
Nice stay, the hotel staff was very good
Jingwen C. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good, clean, affordable

Facilities were well-kept and the room was clean. Good location to city. Plenty of local food options within walking distance.
8.3
Pleasant, well-taken care of. Had room requests which the staff tried its best to meet and delivered. Also, service staff were pleasant. Plenty of good local food options within walking distance, that was not overpriced. All you need to do is ask the locals.
Eni S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Nice Hotel

near to the MRT, in the central location, surrounded by shopping centre and restaurants
10
Nice stay, small room but clean, their staff are so friendly and very helpful
Inez S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 15, 2014
I love it because the MRT just under the hotel

Next to the hotel there is kopitiam restaurant with good taste and cheap prices
6.3
It feels like a self service hotel, the staff doesnt really help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02