or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Affordable and convenient Hotel

Near to MRT, easy access to food court and affordable
8
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 8, 2013
Near to MRT station. Room very small but good view

Easy access to MRT , good city view , comfortable bed
6.7
Chan C. Couples China, October 8, 2013
Not as good as expected, will not stay there again

Easy access to MRT, Lots of food stores around the hotel,
5
We arrived in the hotel in the morning and were told to pay for a surcharge if we want to do early check in. There are so many rooms in this hotel and I do not think no room is available at that time. In general, most of the staff are not very friendly and helpful. There is no free wi-fi in the hotel and the computer in the lobby is also not free. With the room rate that we have paid, I think at least the hotel can provide free usage of the computer in the lobby maybe within certain minutes. In general, this is not a good hotel and I will not stay there again.
Hadi J. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Value For Money, Small Room, Easy Access to MRT

Easy Access to MRT, Coffee Shop Downstairs, Value
7.7
Pleasant stay as usual. Value for money. Variety of Asian food downstairs.
Saut G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
My short stay at V Hotel Lavender is enjoyable.

close restaurant, MRT, and shopping mall
8.7
I got 9th floor room, so it is relatively quiet. In addition, was easy to find lunch and dinner juts downn the hotel. The problem was I got problem to find out the hotel after coming out from MRT Lavender. Need to provide clear and detailed sign to where the hotel may be achieved.
Harjono K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location,cleaness,good service
6.3
Overall is quite ok,only rather noisy,no view from my room
King P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
near downtown

near downtown, easy to airport, near mrt
6
near downtown, easy to and from airport, near mrt, small room
Njo A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 8, 2013
Great location hotel

Close to mrt station, location, clean
8
Devi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2013
very nice stay

easy access to mrt, nice value. fast response
8
it was a pleasant stay. though the housekeeping were hard to reach. but after i told the front dest, they quickly made it up. nice view (high floor). small room but enough for us, 3 adults in triple room.
Tanita T. Families with older children Thailand, October 8, 2013
good location

very close to MRT station, 24 hours foodcourt, smell nice
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07