Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Susan D. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2013
not so good

clean room, easy access to public transport
6.3
room is so small, its not worth for my money, plus i can hear noice coming from the hallway.
Sonny H. Couples New Zealand, November 30, 2013
pleasant, easy, comfortable, awesome pool

the pool was amazing. easy to get to.
8.7
It was a good first hotel for our trip in singapore. only stayed there for one night, it had everything we needed. easy to get to from the airport only a short 5-10 min drive.
Tiam J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Generally acceptable.

clean, quiet and near to MRT.
6.7
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
The location of the hotel is good.

Location, convenience, and triple room.
6.3
The stay was pleasant. However, more trainings should be given to staff on their mannerism and politeness that are very lacking. Also, staff are not attentive, many times, they are chatting among themselves. The location of the hotel is quite good though.
Christiaan S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 30, 2013
Disappointing stay, expected more from a ****

Close to Public Transport, Fast Check-in
4.7
I have booked this hotel because of the **** together with an average price and an overall rating of 7.4 on Agoda. It is a new hotel, nice pictures on agoda, but I didn't like the actual experience. The room was small (that's fine), smelly (no open windows), blankets smelled very bad (chloride), reception is not customer friendly and at checkout the luggage get's stored outside the hotel. I have stayed in Singapore hostels for 25% of the price and a much better experience, but also high end like Marina Bay Sands. Normally i know what to expect.
Ka I. Business travelers Macau, November 30, 2013
Good location but the room is small

Good location near mrt station, 7 11 under hotel, bus to everywhere
8
The hotel is located at the city very near to all attraction but the room is too small..staff are friendly but the room is a bit noisy...will stay here again
Chai H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
convenient, comfortable and centrally located

very near to mrt station, nicely designed comfortable room and it is centrally located
7.7
Pleasant and will revisit again as it is convenient to take mrt. there are diners surrounding the hotel and shopping outlets around. It is suitable for all kinds of travellers
Karthik A. Business travelers India, November 29, 2013
central location

value for money / central location / 3 star category
7.7
Very convenient as my office was nearby - just 3 minutes by taxi. Good value for money especially when hotels are quite expensive in singapore
Sumarsono N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Small room, average, crowded, good point is MRT

MRT station is only right next under, affordable, easy for foods
6.3
Quite nice, but the first night when we were arrived, almost finished dissapointed because they said the hotel was over booking, and going to transfer us to other hotel. After an argument, at last they said they will give us a room. Is it a 4 stars hotel management ? The only best point is the MRT station nearby.
Sokvay L. Families with older children Cambodia, November 29, 2013
pleasant

Location size and quiet
5.7
It was alright for short stay. Good location with food and transport nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01