Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 23831 reviews

15918 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23831)
Sort by:
Marielle G. Families with older children Australia, February 10, 2015
Good location and value for money.

Location, price and accommodation
8.7
Very good!
Report this review
Qian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location, good food

Good location, near to town and right beside mrt. 12inci pizza, the restaurant situated at level 4 is a must try.
8
Water in the swimming pool was quite cold. Room was simple with not much decoration. Other than that, everything is quite fine. Value for money.
Report this review
Andrew B. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2015
Good clean minimalist

Small room, but clean n fresh
7.7
Report this review
Rick T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Un-welcoming front desk staffs

reasonable price, good location and clean
6.3
Report this review
Kanyanida M. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2015
Good location, Comfort room but Very poor service

Location, Facility and Room
5
The location is great. It is near MTR Lavender and there is 24hr food court under hotel building. But the thing thatmake me not stay at this hotel again is "HOTEL STAFF SERVICE". We booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. We arrived hotel around 1 pm which is quite early for check-in but they said their room were ready for check-in. When we went to our rooms on floor 8th, one of them was occupied by other guests!! They double check-in!! We went back to front desk to ask what happen. No apologize word splitted from their month!! Besides,on 2nd day, after we back from travelling for whole day, we found that one of our rooms is messy, no clean-up, no bottles of water and no new towel. We called for frontdesk, they ask us back "Did you hang the "do not disturb" tag? We said "No" They said "ok, we will bring bottles of water and new towel to you" That's it. No any apologize from them again!!! This will be that our last stay at this hotel. I think we will stay at comfort guesthouse at Chinatown instead for the next visit.
Report this review
Davidson D. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

FOOD, TRAIN STATION AND SHOPS NEARBY
6
VERY COMFORTABLE
Report this review
Manit K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2015
all ok.

MRT, food center
7.7
Report this review
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
Very small room

-
4
very small room. Overprice
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 8, 2015
Good location. Bath water is having unstable temp

Excellent location, fairly clean, reasonable price
8
The bath water is sometimes hot and sometimes cold.
Report this review
Sanjana S. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2015
My stay in V Hotel Lavender

Location. Comfortable beds. Cleanliness.
8
Minor issues: 1) The shower nozzle in my room wasnt in its best condition. 2) Internet usage is to be paid for separately not including the room payment which was not very ideal Compliments: 1) Very helpful and friendly staff 2) Has one of the best locations 3) Very clean But that aside, everything else was great. Would most definitely stay here again. In fact, I did extend my stay for an extra day and the internet for that particular day was complimentary.
Report this review
Previous page 2061 - 2070 of 15918 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05