Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 24675 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24675 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ai Y.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
accessible location
accessible, near to town area and value for money

Kanda P.
Thailand
July 06, 2015
great location
location, staff, service
Limit device for internet access, not like you say on agoda website "free WIFI"

Hendrawan W.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Nice and valuable
Location, clean, affordable
I was staying for 2 nights and it was comfortable. The receptionist and bell boy was really cooperative. The rooms are clean, but the hallway was a little bit smelly than the rooms. I think it's because the rug. The rooms smell good, the air conditioner and tv was good, the bathrooms are really clean. The hotel location is super great for me since i brought my parents so they dont have to walk far from mrt. There are a lot of cafe and also a 24-hours-kopitiam also beside the hotel. Don't worry about food :) overall, V Lavender is an affordable, clean and great location hotel. Perfect for family stay.

SOEGIANTO S.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
recommended for pleasure
near MRT access, near food court with delicious food and cheap
Very nice, can go anywhere easily, but not so comfort if just stay in the room, WIFI charged, room too small even for triple room type..moreover the bathroom...very very small

Viktor S.
Russia
July 05, 2015
Best choice
Location/location/location
That is a great choice for short stay in Singapore taking price and location Vital - about half of the rooms have to view and even almost no air outside the window as the second hotel tower standing in about 20 meters. So be careful in reading room description before you book

Winnie C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
Best Location
Clean, Location, Friendly

Winnie C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
Best Location
Clean, Location, Friendly

ZHANG X.
China
July 05, 2015
good location but the room is very small
good location but the room is very small and not really clean…a bit noisy but the hotel is easy accessed as it is just beside the lavender mrt.
just ok and not impressed.

SooKwang L.
Australia
July 04, 2015
Satisfied guest
Location, helpful staff, clean
Good, repeat customer

Angela G.
Switzerland
July 04, 2015
Pay for internet and every page of printout
Location, a lot of Reception staff and accomodating staff
Room is so tiny. Shower room is so tiny. I paid too much for what the room is worth. Had to pay for limited usage of internet and each page of printout costed me one dollar! This is outrageous. This was the first time I was charged for internet usage and printout.