Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18590 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18590)
Sort by:
Kwan G. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Location

Location
6.3
Eunice G. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
paring hv to pay

location
6
parking have to pay ownself, no breakfast, toilet is too small
Irman W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Central location, beside subway station,

Beside subway station, central location, near store & food court
7.3
I like the fact that my room was quite despite located beside main road. The subway station is exactly beside/under the hotel. And there is 24 convenient store and food court nearby. My room was reasonable clean but I found small stain marks on chair and they didn't make up my room until I complained in the after noon. I was not given internet access, but the staff told me that he upgraded me to bigger room with nice view. Overall, I will come back for the travel convenient and the central location. I didn't not purchase package with breakfast so I don't know how their food was.
Julini J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
small room

good location, near to food place, easy taxi and train
6.7
Enjoy the place even the room small
Francis N. Business travelers Singapore, August 9, 2014
Bad Breakfast Variety and Bad Hygiene Standard

Only good point is Location
5.3
The stay experience was bad, we can overlook the small room size given the excellent location. However, the Breakfast variety was really bad and more customized for Chinese tourists while the room is overwhelmed with cockroaches. Despite the insect sprays that the staff made, the pest problem still persist.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Overall Good

Tidyness, Value for money, Close to public transport and shops
7.7
Pertiwi P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 8, 2014
Strategic

Location location location
8
Great
Viet C. Groups Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Good location and pricey

Located right at MRT, near food court and super market
6.3
Jean V. Couples France, August 8, 2014
Affordable price and good location, that's all

price, location
5.3
This hotel is very affordable for Singapore and well located. If you are looking for those 2 things, then this is the place to go. Of course for this price, you get a very small room, not very clean and an air con smell which makes you want to turn it off. Staff rude, dont expect smiling staff ready to help, because you will be disappointed.
Sofian D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Very convenience location mrt

Mrt just under the building, 24hrs foodcourt, coin washing machine
7.7
It was a nice experience to stay at V lavender because of its mrt station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06