Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21431 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21431)
Sort by:
Rizqi S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
The hotel of choice for my family

Location, Location, Location
8
Just great... we can find our basic needs at vicinity... for more leisure, Lavender MRT station is only a stone throw away. V Hotel Lavender is certainly our preferred hotel.
Antonio A. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2015
V Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
6.7
Ok
Quentin C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 4, 2015
Pretty good

location, food courts, location
7
Not bad. Good location. Small gym though. rooms are a bit small but we were in a triple room.
Yilin L. Business travelers China, May 4, 2015
a little bit disapointment

location, food court nearby, easy trafic
6.3
the floor is greasy, room is too narrow to be a 4 star.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
so far so good

clear comfort nice
6
So far so good
Evinna C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Ok ok

Good location, near mrt station, staff r friendly
6.3
I stayed there for 3 nites, I have to call to house keeping amd ask them to refill my toilet paper, they always forget to give us the extra one. They took my children's teddy during they do their cleaning in my room.
Marvin T. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
good to stay...

location, ambiance and food
8
Awesome!
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, May 3, 2015
Great location hotel.

Location, easy acess to MRT
7
Pleasant and easy. Would be nice if they have at least shampoo or soap!
Er J. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Not bad

Location, lobby, swimming pool
6
I called the HK to ask if they could provide me the iron board and iron flat. But they answered me with, "Oh. To your room? Now right? Ok!" and hang up. She didn't greet me Hi / Hello / Good evening / blablabla. She sounded like she's in a hurry.
Anita B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2015
4 star hotel directly above mrt station

location, location, location
6.7
The room was small, but the bed was good. Shower and bed room is also small. I was staying in a superior room. Maybe the deluxe or suite is better. hotel is clean but seems very busy. there is a queue for elevator at night :)) If you are planning to explore singapore with mrt, this will be one of the perfect place. it is located directly above lavender mrt station. There is also a food court (kopi tiam) with numerous delicious choices that open 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05