Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Wachiraya L. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2014
Quite good

Room, location, service
7.7
I think it was pretty good. The morning buffet was quite cold, but the location and facilities are very good and convenient.
Report this review
Clement L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 4, 2014
Room too small

Location, Location & Location
7.3
other than its location, the hotel is not worth staying. room to small and the house keeping (at least during my stay) will only come to clean my room at 7.30PM when i was already back hotel.
Report this review
Listya M. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
convenient location

close to mrt, nice room with a view, close to food court
9.3
We love our stay in this hotel for many reasons: close to MRT, close to food court, comfy room with nice views. the only drawback is that they don't have free wifi which is a sad factor since wifi should not be that expensive for hotel to provide for free for the guests. We stay in this hotel almost regularly whenever we have to spend a transit night in Singapore.
Report this review
Ashwin K. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2014
good.restaurants below hotel, metro next to hotel.

restaurants below hotel , metro next to hotel, close to city centre
7.7
comfortable. compact rooms. tiny bathrooms.. but good customer service and staff.
Report this review
Lei M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Worth to Stay

Very close to MTR, reasonable price and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Excellent location

Location near to MRT and food centre
7
Report this review
Corazon S. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
Great Location near mrt and Food

great location, cleanliness, and lots of stores around the area.
9
We feel very comfortable staying at V Hotel. Room is very clean and well furnished. The pool is also very nice. Its location is also very impressive. Right out of Lavender mrt stands the hotel. Very fast from airport by mrt. I like this hotel and will return definitely.
Report this review
Lisa R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Convenient n great location

Location, near MRT station, food court
8.7
I was here with my parents, my parents really love the location it just across Lavender station so they don't have to walk far. The room is small even i choose triple room but it is cozy enough because it is difficult to search 3 beds in one room without extra bed. The beds was cozy and my parents didn't complain anything in this hotel they love it overall. Have a lot of food and the 24 hour food court beside the hotel. Its to bad there's no free wifi in this hotel.
Report this review
Charles Y. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2014
excellent location

near mrt, near food court, near shopping area
8.7
Excellent
Report this review
Marc R. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2014
Okay if you use it with Singapore Stayover,

Location, Pool and nothing else
5.7
This must be the worst value for money hotel I ever stayed at. If you use Singapore Stayover, then the price is acceptable. But if you book additional nights like me, the value for money is one of the worst I ever experienced. Location is good, just above the MRT. Also a big outdoor pool is nice. But that's pretty much it. The rooms are tiny, no ventilation in bathroom/shower, no garbage bin in bathroom, only two power plugs in whole room (which is not much bigger than the bed), not even a bed side lamp. To turn off the lights, you need to get up as the only switches are on the wall opposite of the bed. Whoever designed this should be sued. Roomservice is a question of luck. When we arrived, the bed sheets had a huge grease spot clearly visible. Second day they didn't even bother to show up. Third day, we requested room service specifically at the reception and they ensured us that the room will be cleaned. But when we returned in the evening, the room was still not done for a second day in a row. I could go on but am too depressed. Stay away if you can!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01