or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20395 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20395)
Sort by:
Hui B. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2014
bare mininum within the room - very basic

efficiency
6.3
Staff are very friendly and attentive ; variety of local foods available within close walking.
Agnes Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, value for money, nice view
8
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Fast check in and out

Friendly and attentive staff. Fast check in , good food court
6
Good check in,good clean quiet environment. Friendly staff , central located . Food available. Fast food and mrt nearby
Cuong N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 28, 2014
small room

compliment drinking water
4.3
small room, but nice staff. not very close to city business center about 4.5 km to the parliament.
Rod G. Couples Philippines, March 28, 2014
centrally located hotel

location
5.7
this was our 2nd stay at v-hotel lavender, so we kinda' new what to expect. however, the service we received this time seemed to have deteriorated as compared to the first. check-in was a breeze, because the female staff who attended to us, didn't provide us all the necessary things/information that we were supposed to get. said reception staff didn't give us breakfast vouchers, didn't inform us regarding the internet connection, etc., she just took a copy of our passports, gave us the room key, and that's it....no greetings, no hellos! it's the small (negative) details that you will always remember. if we'd be back in SG for the nth time, i'm sure there are a lot of better options than v-hotel lavender.
Federica B. Business travelers Italy, March 28, 2014
Not for business trips, never ever again

no best things at this hotel
5
I would NEVER AND EVER suggest this hotel to any of my friends!nor to whom is travelling for business. time is precious! Internet: I stayed there for 4 nights, I had to get a new password every day fron the front desk cost around 5 euro (10 singapor $)! you need a password for each device you have! unbelivable!! Internet in the looby is with password too Check out: I asked to check out the evening before because I was supposed to leave around 7am, but they said they cannot do it. why not?? every hotel does it Rooms are ok, not really silent, I had to woke up twice to say to people that if they walk at 3 o'clock in the morning they do not have to shaout in the corridory. they don't tell to people to be silent in the corridory and they don't care Laundries: they sent a person to inform me that the laundry was ready. why not bringing it directly to my room? I had to collect them from the lobby... if you are travelling for business, forget about this hotel, it is a waist of time
Ng Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Simple and relax

Location location location
6.3
It was suppose to be a short getaway from busy work schedules and it turned out to be just as expected. Simple room with slightly small space but yet it is enough for one person in room. Overall it was a normal experiences and will try other hotel the next time.
Anthony C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2014
easy to reach, friendly staff, fast check in/out

easy to reach, friendly staff, fast check in/out
8.3
Sherly N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Conveniently located above the Lavender MRT.

Location above MRT.
7
The room was very small as expected but it was an overall pleasant experience staying there due to the location of the hotel which is above the Lavender MRT station.
Vincent S. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Easy access to public transport, Quiet surroundings and Fast Check In and Out.
7.3
We enjoy our stay at V Hotel Lavender. MRT station just below the hotel so easy to explore the different tourist attractions of the city. The rooms are small but clean & comfortable. Definitely will recommend this hotel to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05