or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18543 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18543)
Sort by:
Bobby D. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Excellent. Reccommended for the price and location

Easy access to mrt, affordable price, easy check in and out
6.7
Nice experience. We found no problem during our stay for 2 nights. Love the access to mrt and bus stop. Also there is food court just next to the hotel.
Lek S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2013
convenient

near mrt, near amenities and clean room
8
Thelvia V. Couples Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Typical Singapore

Location, Location, Value
7
MRT Station just outside the hotel lobby. Service and facilities was so so, typical Singapore Hotels. Compare to other Hotel in Singapore the price is quite reasonable. Room is very small, but comfy enough just to have a rest and bath and for short stay.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Clean but small rooms

Clean, good location, easily available food stalls
7
Nice centrally located hotel with easily available public transportation. A few good places to eat at the ground floor. Near to Arab Street for more restaurants and shopping.
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Comfortable stay with the hotel

location, attentive staffs and nice decor
7.7
Friendly and attentive staffs, centrally located and close to shopping areas, cheap food available.
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
convenient, near MRT

Near MRT, food court nearby, quick check in and out
6.3
Hotel is okay, room is small but clean. Very near MRT and 24 hr foodcourt.
Handy Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
good location, enough room quality for resting

location, value for money, clean
6.3
Oliver G. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Good location. Small rooms

Location, Easy check in and Clean
6
Acceptable for the price. Restaurant independantly owned. Lifts were arratic. Very busy hotel. Rooms were quite small with a very small bathroom/shower.
Maurice K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 12, 2013
It was ok, but room service was very poor

location, friendly staff, reasonable cost
6.3
It was clean and friendly but I was disappointed after a day out to find my room not services when i returned at 6pm
Pak O. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Nothing but just a room for sleep

good location, above MRT, 24-hr food court
5.7
This was our first night at Singapore. We arrived at the hotel at around 9:30 pm. The frontdesk staff told me that they could not find my booking. I showed them the hotel voucher (Agoda) and they spent quite sometime to handle the case. After waiting for 30 minutes at the lobby, nobody told us what's going on until we pursued and said that we were really very tired. They then told us that they would upgrade our room. No free wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03