or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
19009 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19009)
Sort by:
Mae C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
convenient and MRT accessible

Location, Food and Shopping
8
just right below the hotel, you can find goof local food all day. it is very near the MRT station , thus getting around Singapore is fuss free!
Sie A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Moderate price

location, cleanliness, save cost
8
It was a nice hotel, clean, and easy access to public transport
Tze L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2013
great location and good deal

Clean, good deal , location
8
Loka H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located to city, very close to MRT

Location, price, clean
8.3
Room are small and bathroom very tiny, but again if you compare with the location you wont be complaint The location of hotel is very convenient, just one step ahead there is mrt 24hrs food court is around the corner
Soeharjanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
value for money

location, hotel staff, bedroom
8
Great hotel to stay, convenient location and friendly staff
David H. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2013
So glad when it came time to leave

There is really only one good thing about this hotel, which is the location, attached to Lavender MRT.
4.7
At the moment I entered the hotel I was greeted by an unfriendly stench. After making my way to the front desk I was eventually acknowledged by the unfriendly staff. While the staff thankfully let me find my own way to my room, the stench followed me everywhere. The room was surprisingly tiny and did not include such luxury items as bedside lamps or a view of anything other than another wing of the same hotel. Wi-fi access, which is included in the Agoda room package, is grudgingly rationed out only when demanded, and strictly limited to a single device. It is necessary to physically go down to the front desk to request a new wifi account each day. Pretty much everything about this hotel seems designed to maximize the hotel's profitability without any consideration for the guests. I'd recommend leaving this hotel to the package tour groups. Surely there are better choices in Singapore.
Kartika P. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Perfect!

really near with MRT, 24 hours food court, early cek in
6.7
Overall its nice,,, i recommend to those who still not try stay over nights @ this hotel,,,
Yuen W. Groups Australia, December 9, 2013
goood location but small, no free wifi

good location, easy to access, close to airport
6.7
good location, close to MRT station and airport. Room is small, hair dryer is broken. No free wifi, need to pay $10 for 24 hours per head. Not clean, dust on bench and desk. No power point in bathroom. Staff are friendly. Only one pillow available for each person which is not enough
Roy C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
10 second walk to MRT station

location, location and location
9
last minute booking for V hotel , affordable price with central location. Taxi fare from airport to hotel in non peak hour just $18 . It is relatively value for money . Across the street, there is a food center in the public housing, the price is cheaper than the 24hour food court downstairs.
Jazreel H. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Great stay!

Easy MRT access, room is nice, good value
7
My stay at V Hotel Lavender was nice. I chose this hotel in the first place due to its link to the MRT station. Super super convenient for those who will travel around singapore by MRT, As MRT station is located just next to the hotel. As for the room itself i think is quite nice, price for the room is fair as well compare to VALUE Hotel. Overall my stay was great and i am satisfy with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02