My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16741 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16741)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Rooms are small but nice

Easy check in and check out. Rooms are clean.
6
Stay was ok. Except they charge for wifi. 10$ per day on top of the room.
Henry T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Itnice to stay there

Clean, easy access to public transport, many food center
8
Ukrit V. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2013
good price but too tiny room

Location close to MRT Have food court
6.3
Very nice, no problem at check in, but the room is so small
Johannes J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
It was great experiences

Best location, just above the MRT station and food court just around the corner.
7.3
It was great, we were happy and willing to back again in the future. One of our great experience was they are really maintain the hotel facility. Our first day, we found the sink not worked very well (the water not flew very well). but on the second day we noticed, the sink work very well. They fixed it without our request. Thank you V Hotel
Wanlianto W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Great Hotel with nice location

Great location and the price is fair
8
David D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
over all is not convience in the room

the location very near mrt station
6.7
over all is not convenience in the room, and have some bug and smell
Lutrisia C. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
strategically located

location, location, location
7
Anton S. Groups Indonesia, June 19, 2013
wow i put review 3timese for this hotel

location, room, and food court
8
well why i can review for 3times and maybe 4times 1st i recommend this hotel to friend 2nd for my sister triple room with and w/o breakfast what they say? they satisfy and i am glad to write this, i think this is the only one hotel for us%150 below level is direct access to green line mrt
Ran P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2013
Quiet surroundings

Close to MRT Station, Restaurant, East access to the Airport
9.7
I'm at V Hotel Lavender 3 nights I felt very comfortable, the staff is very enthusiastic, the hotel is located on Lavender MRT station, it is very convenient for travel. ung around the hotel has a restaurant serving Asian dishes with reasonable prices, then there are fast food restaurants and convenience stores as well. but the room was a little small. If I have the opportunity to return to singapore. I will choose V Hotel Lavender.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice value for money 4 star hotel

located right above MRT station
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine - SGD 5 per wash/dryV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02