or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20136 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20136)
Sort by:
Tsz T. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Clean and cheap hotel

Good location, easy access MRT, cheap
6.3
The location is good, very close to MRT. The room is clean and tidy, no smell, the air con is strong. But the internet is not very stable. The room is very small, but the price is very low so it is acceptable. If you just stay 1 or 2 nights, it is a good choice.
Tsz T. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Clean, cheap but small hotel

Clean, cheap, easy to asscess MRT
6.3
The location is good, very close to MRT. The room is clean and tidy, no smell, the air con is strong. But the internet is not very stable. The room is very small, but the price is very low so it is acceptable. If you just stay 1 or 2 nights, it is a good choice.
Tsz T. Groups Hong Kong, March 10, 2014
Clean, tidy and cheap hotel

Clean, good location, cheap
6.3
The location is good, very close to MRT. The room is clean and tidy, no smell, the air con is strong. But the internet is not very stable. The room is very small, but the price is very low so it is acceptable. If you just stay 1 or 2 nights, it is a good choice.
Lowenna B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel, clean and good location

Location,cIose to mrt, clean
6.7
Chiew M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Overall of this hotel was great

Good location, value for money, easy access to public transport
10
Zoe B. Business travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2014
A well located and value for money hotel

The hotel was easily accessible from the MRT station. Easy to get to from the airport. The staff were friendly, polite and efficient in their service.
7.7
I found the V hotel suited all my needs on my last business trip to Singapore. It is basically on top of the MRT station so if you have heavy bags its ideal. Its also on the MRT line from the Airport so very easy to find. I didn't eat in the hotel but underneath it there is a great 24 hour food hall with really cheap and good Singapore food. There's a mini mart and a bakers there too so it was quick to get a croissant for breakfast on the run. The rooms were clean , not huge but fine . Wifi was fast . I will go back.
Cahyo S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
small room but great location

clean, great location and close to MRT
7.7
This hotel just located above Lavender MRT station, so I just walk about 3 minutes to get the MRT station. Small room but clean and tidy
Richard D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Great value.New rooms.

Great value.Good location close to MRT.Nice swimming poll.
8
Enjoyed stay.Great value.Very friendly efficient staff.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Nice and relax

Location, room size and transportation
7.7
It's a good experience staying here and the location of the hotel is fantastic! Close to everywhere you wanna go! Will choose again for my next trip to Singapore.
Tristan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great!!!!!

Everything!!!!!!
10
Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!! Excellent!!!! I would stay here again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06