Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Meaghan P. Couples Canada, November 13, 2013
Great location and clean room

location location location
6.3
Great stay at this hotel. Metro station is attached.
Sigit S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city

food, location, mrt
10
Nice, enjoy the stay, good location in the city mrt in singapore
Brent C. Couples New Zealand, November 13, 2013
great

location,pool,breakfast
10
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean, Good Location, Easy Access
6
Jun W. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2013
value for the money

The location is superb, just above mrt station. Room is small but very clean, food court beside the hotel open 24 hours.
8
Sugita C. Groups Indonesia, November 13, 2013
negative attitude reception ( Front desk agent )

MRT, Food and clean
6.3
The front desk agent was so terrible. As a hotelier, I'm really shame to have that kind of staff. The lady who check in us. She did not smile, bad attitude and gesture.... I already mention while check in that I request for the city view, but once again she gave us a building to building view. . However, it's not big deal for me since we back to the hotel at night time and the next morning check out. Secondly, I'm not sure whether it's a reception or service center, when my friend ask for adaptor, they answer with rudness " don't have mam". Anything else mam!!! Wowwww, my friend was shock... what kind of attitude is that. eventhough it's only through phone but as a guest we can feel how the staff feel while serving the guest. I will think twice to be back to the hotel.
Andrew W. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Easy and accessible choice

Very convenient, next to train station
7.7
David H. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
GREAT LOCATION!

location, location location
9.7
Staying above the metro and not hearring a sound! A dream to get around sightseeing! Also fatastic for getting to shopping strip. Bugis markets are next stop! Very easy to get to and costs ~$1 a ticket. Great to go straight to Changi Airport for $1.40 from here, straight to airport. Saves money. Simple, clean, basic. Stay here for easy access to metro.
Fok K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
Overall is good

budgetted, convenience, easy access sightseeing
7
Have insect bit on the bed, the bathroom too small
Chris K. Business travelers South Korea, November 13, 2013
just conveniance and comforturable

good locate, good facilities, clean
7
quite good location for my work site however, costomer service is just not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06