Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21196 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21196)
Sort by:
Viknesh S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
Best Value (Good Price for a Great Hotel)

Above MRT, Comfortable Rooms, Good Food nearby
9.7
Damian C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
Tourist Hotel with decent prices

Quick CheckIn, Location
6.7
Very smooth and quick check-in. Front Desk was very efficient. Rooms were rather "used" with a slight odour probably from the previous user. Sheets didn't feel that it was changed. Location and price level for this hotel is the main attraction.
Poh C. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Cleaningnessand tidy

Neat , tidy and good location
6.7
Its was good . Just that there is some blood stains on the pillow . Overall its fine .
Magdalena S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2015
No shopping area nearby

price cleaness price
8.3
everything is fine the room even if its small its clean. One line with airpot's MRT so its easy. But, there are no good shopping center nearby so it's a little bit boring. And there's no wifi. The food stalls and kopitiam near the hotel is cheap and delicious, though.
Herry T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
room is rather small, but location is great

location, value for money, access to MRT
8.3
Ngan L. Families with young children Vietnam, April 5, 2015
Best location.

Location, nice room
7.3
It was a good stay. The best thing is the location, very suitable for family with young kids who want to travel a lot. Next to the hotel is a food court with reasonable price. The neighbourhood is not a tourist area but with the MRT and buses, you can go every where.
Abraham L. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Second Time Around at V Hotel Lavender

1 - Location; 2 - Clean & Tidy; 3 - Buffet Breakfast
9.7
We again enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. Since this time around we had a less hectic schedule, we were able to spend more time in our hotel and enjoy more of the facilities available to guests. As before, the location is our number 1 reason for staying at V Hotel Lavender. While in general V Hotel Lavender is “clean and tidy”, our rating for cleanliness is a point lower this time primarily because when we checked-in early, it seemed that the bed linens had not been changed prior to our arrival (i.e., they didn't look and smell fresh); as such, we had to request housekeeping to have the bed linens replaced with fresh ones. Housekeeping responded quickly (i.e., within 5 minutes) and in a few minutes we had fresh bed linens. The hot water availability was OK this time, the in-house/local numbers of the hotel worked this time (e.g., housekeeping, room service, etc.), and as before, the hotel staff were very courteous, friendly, and helpful. V Hotel Lavender may want to consider the following: (1) installing a shower head with adjustable height, so that the height of the shower head can be raised or lowered; (2) opening the breakfast buffet 30-60 minutes earlier; (3) providing free & secure in-room WiFi with password; and (4) providing more channels in the Cable TV (e.g., Discovery Channel, National Geographic, History, HBO, Star Movies, Cinemax, etc.). Other than that minor glitch with the bed linens, we are happy with our stay at V Hotel Lavender and when we visit Singapore again, we would like to stay at V Hotel Lavender again.
Chaiwat C. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2015
very good

room
10
Azmida D. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 4, 2015
Tiny room but great location

Good location, best staffs & near MRT
9.3
Very easy to find halal food, great location...although it offers small room, the price is reasonable
Soo P. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Nothing

Nothing
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02