My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
I T. Families with older children Macau, September 16, 2013
The hotel is ok.

Nice room, good location near mrt, many food store near hotel.
8.3
Good location and nice staff, but the room card always cannot activate. We always need to go to concierge to solve it.
Kee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great location great stay

Convenient, Modern and centrally located
8.3
I stayed there for a night. The hotel is absolutely fine as the ideal of this hotel perfectly suits what I looking for and great location as it takes me only 5 min to go to the nearest MRT which is really convenient for me. Room is clean and very comfortable but one little imperfect was the room ventilation.
Nova S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
near mrt station

location and 24hrs kopitiam
8
the room is quite small the check in is fast near to kopitiam.should be non smoking floor but looks like someone is still smoking in my floor.smell cigarette and able to listen people walking through the hall even at 3 am
Irene N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Very comfortable hotel very close to the MRT

Close to MRT, 24 hours kopitiam and clean room
8.7
Overall it was very good, despite the room quite small
Siao T. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
simple room

location location location
6
not up to expectation. rather expensive and room has a smell.
Harris L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
great location and conveniences to MRT station

location,convenience, reasonable price
8.3
everything fine...except the room lighting if possible to hv dimmers or yellow light.
Ka M. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
VERY GOOD!

hotel just above the MTR station, Clean, Nice Staff
9.7
Christine M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Near MRT

Near MRT, Big beds, Good enough service
6.3
Room we had was 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. Good for 1 adult and 3 kids. I think this was the best deal among the other hotels because we needed to be in just 1 room together. Other hotels had strict child sleeping-in policies. This hotel was kid-friendly. I hope other hotels become more considerate too. One night, one of the kids had an accident in the bed and requested the staff to change the sheets which was granted. Greatly appreciated for that. Proximity to MRT is the best asset. Will come back again.
Ika N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Easy and Close to Public Transport
8
I like to stay in V Hotel Lavender because is very close to public transport just above the Lavender MRT Station, easy to find foodcourt, clean room. But, with the rate price, the hotel must providing customer with free wifi for each room.
Abdul M. Business travelers Maldives, September 15, 2013
Satisfied with the stay

Location, Security
6.7
Satisfied with the stay. Rooms are small specially bathroom. Bed is clean and comfort. Room and lift is access by card security. Staffs are not always friendly. Good location. Near MRT Lavender A short walking distance away from the famous Mustafa shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04