My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Hotel Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16648 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16648)
Sort by:
Anake C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2013
Comfort Transportation but Floor is very Dirty

Location / Transportation / Food near by (Bee cheng hiang / Mr.Bean / Old Chang Kee)
6.3
I'm ok with the location of the hotel. It's above the MRT Lavender , so very comfort for me to travel to the town. Then the hotel surrounded with the food store such as Bee Cheng Hiang, Old Change Kee, Mr.Baen, Kopitiam ...etc. By the way the floor in room is very dirty . I can feel sticky in my bare feet. T_T
Oscar F. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
ok or standard hotel

great location, easy access to mrt and taxi. easy access to restaurants and foodcourts
6
Sandy A. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Very good

Good location, very near to mrt, good price
6.7
Sandy A. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Very good location and near to the mrt station

Location, near to mrt station, good price
7
Elshinta R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Basic 4 star hotel

Clean room, fast check in/out process, location is very near MRT station
8
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Nice clean rooms!

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Internet accessability
8
Martez S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Superb Hotel!!

Nice and Clean Rooms!
8
Rolando M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Great Location

Location, Attentive staff, clean
8.3
We were very satisfied with our stay at V Hotel Lavender. Basing on previous guests comments,we were surprised at the facility and public transport accessibility. It's beyond our expectation and staff are very attentive. We booked for non-smoking and when we get into our room, it smelled cigarette smoke and the night supervisor immediately asked housekeeping to bring dehumidifier to get rid of the smoke smell. When we came back from dinner, the smell was gone. They even left the dehumidifier for us to use during our stay.
Andry S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Clean, great staff, great access to city

Clean, great staff, great access to city
6
Great. I would love to come again. It was a pleasant visit to SIngapore. Will recommend to everybody i know.
Felizardo L. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2013
Good

Clean room, small bathroom. great breakfast
7.3
Location was quite good. Although there's not a lot of restaurants or shopping areas around the hotel, access to public transport is easy, There's an MRT Station minutes away from the hotel. But if you wanna stroll for a little while near the hotel, there's nothing really around. But all in all good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03