or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17847 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17847)
Sort by:
Emilia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
so so only

central located
6
nothing special just normal only location very central and got fast food nearby
Shwu S. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
centrally located, city view & cozy bed

centrally located, city view & cozy bed
7.3
Zhuo Z. Families with young children China, September 16, 2013
nice swimming pool clean room good location

nice swimming pool clean room good location
8
very close to Lavender MRT,Next to hotel is a Kopitiam (food court) and Wendy restaurant, there are few more next to it. The room is tiny, and uncomfortable, when we first enter the room, there was unpleasant smell. Bathroom is definitely...
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
It was a pleasant stay!

good location, friendly staff, clean
7.3
We did not encounter any hitches during our stay in the hotel. My kids also liked the place and my wife appreciated the staff who were helpful. I was just hoping when I got there that wifi in the room was free but experienced otherwise.
Hary W. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Good location

Near MRT, near cheap restaurant, friendly staff
7.7
good location, friendly staff, surrounded by restaurant and mini mart
Ching S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Unpleasant smell at main lobby and reception

clean
5
Apart from good logistic by next to MRT station, nothing great, just a room to stay. Shower cubicle too small, did not consider young kids which need parent assistance in shower or big size customer. Unpleasant smell at main lobby and reception which make the customer uncomfortable.
I T. Families with older children Macau, September 16, 2013
The hotel is ok.

Nice room, good location near mrt, many food store near hotel.
8.3
Good location and nice staff, but the room card always cannot activate. We always need to go to concierge to solve it.
Kee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great location great stay

Convenient, Modern and centrally located
8.3
I stayed there for a night. The hotel is absolutely fine as the ideal of this hotel perfectly suits what I looking for and great location as it takes me only 5 min to go to the nearest MRT which is really convenient for me. Room is clean and very comfortable but one little imperfect was the room ventilation.
Nova S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
near mrt station

location and 24hrs kopitiam
8
the room is quite small the check in is fast near to kopitiam.should be non smoking floor but looks like someone is still smoking in my floor.smell cigarette and able to listen people walking through the hall even at 3 am
Irene N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Very comfortable hotel very close to the MRT

Close to MRT, 24 hours kopitiam and clean room
8.7
Overall it was very good, despite the room quite small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06