or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18143 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18143)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, October 5, 2013
Great hotel

Location
7.7
Great hotel well located... next to the subway which linked to the shopping district. WIFI is chargeable.. compared to other hotel which is free..
James J. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2013
a perfect hotel for attending conference

Location is convenient
7.7
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Great Location

Room, Staff and foods
8.3
Stay for 1 night. Staff was really friendly. Close to MRT and local kopitiam restaurant.
Riane S. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
it was a nice hotel, near to MRT and to Kopitiam.

near to MRT, clean room, easy to find foods
7
Josephine C. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Best location right on top of lavender MRT station

Convenient, clean, affordable
8.7
Our third time to be here. Still the same good service with a smile, clean rooms, great location, love the kopitiam food, and newly opened grocery at the back answers all your last-minute needs. Still great value for your money!
Rui H. Families with young children China, October 4, 2013
just so so

location, easy to get food, super fast checkout
6.7
the location is the best, and easy to get food in the nearby food court. but there are too many rooms, take long time to wait for lifts. the front desk is very busy, some staff maybe interns are not familiar with the business. When we checked in, the first room had cigar smell, the second room's bed was not right, the third room's bathroom was leaking. The check in took us about an hour. but the check out process was super fast. Will not come back.
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
confortable and centrally located

location, cleanliness, easy access to public transport
6.7
Good. The staff is friendly and room is confortable.
Anthony K. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Centrally located - little else

Centrally located, lovely bed, nice staff
6
NO BEDSIDE LIGHTS - had to get out of bed and cross the room to turn off the lights after reading in bed. Thank goodness that the room was small - it was billed as a Superior room but I fail to see how that was so. There was only ONE bedside table beside the bed. Toilet paper dispenser located 30cms above my right shoulder!! Possibly the WORST breakfast we have EVER eaten anywhere we have previously travelled. Despite all this the, Staff were most efficient and helpful. The Internet access had to be renewed daily and if NOT continually used, it dropped out and had to be reset. We had been allotted 4 hangers for our 6 day stay!! Twice, our room had not been cleaned by 3p.m...when we questioned this, we were told it would be done by 7p.m., and it was.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 3, 2013
good condition, central located

Fast Internet, Very near to Lavender MRT station, Friendly staff
8
Very clean and tidy room. The location of the hotel is very near to MRT station. Easy and convenient. The price are very reasonable. Thanks.
Dong Y. Groups China, October 2, 2013
close to mrt. and close to cbd

clean, good location, easy to airport
7.3
30min by mrt to reach airport. located beside to mrt station. Has 24 hours food court downstairs. Small room but clean enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04