Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 24039 reviews

16055 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24039)
Sort by:
Lukito S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 30, 2015
a very good location hotel with small room

location, food outside the hotel great,
6
the stay is quite OK, the pillow really lumpy but we can ask for more.
Lie A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2015
A bit expensive but comfortable hotel

location, cleaniless, tidiness
8
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
strategic location

very near to mrt station, lots of shops nearby and affordable
6.7
Room is small. Bathroom a bit cramp for a standing shower but overall it is still acceptable as a business traveler as mrt station is right below the hotel. Wouldn't recommend for couples though.
Eng S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2015
Good hotel

Location, access to food and friendly staff
8.3
My stay was great
Shawn L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2015
great

bed, service, pool
8
Okay. Toilet too small
Sunny Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2015
good

near mrt , got ATM machine, got food court.
7.7
Good! But only parking not very convenient. Still need to pay $12 dollars per day.
Poniman M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 29, 2015
My Favourite Hotel

Very adjascent to MRT station, very close to 24 hour food court and mini market, Comfy stay.
7.3
This is my several times stay at this hotel. But this time, the shower in my room wasn't work properly... the water were pulsating hot and cool .... otherwise, i love this hotel.
Sherwin T. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2015
not too bad

location
6.7
Not too bad
Arin J. Families with older children South Korea, January 29, 2015
The only good thing is location

Location
5.3
The rooms looked tiny It was really different with photo. Nobody helped us when we came to hotel and checked in. Breakfast buffet was not so variety. Food was worse than even restaurant. Never come back.
Jia L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
room area too small

good location, ease to access and near to city
6.7
average
Previous page 2231 - 2240 of 16055 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04