or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Stanly T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2013
Great Value for money

close to MRT station, fair price, comfort room
6.7
it's ok. The room is small, even though it's a family room. But the price is good and it;s near MRT Statsion and easy access for food
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
c;lean room, free wifi & friendly staff

clean room, free wifi & friendly staff
8
conveniently located near mrt which can bring you to most of the place in singapore including shopping are and place of interest
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Clean room., close to MRT

Clean room., close to MRT, small room
6
Clean room., close to MRT, small room. Stayed a couple of times. The price is a bit steep for a small room
Fitra H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
it's a strategic n great hotel

fun,fearless,and near access to MRT
8.7
Nurhajati S. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Good Value Hotel

Close to local market, public transport, and clean room
8.3
Tikwangderek T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Second time stay and must come back again!

Location, location and location
8
This is my second time stay and must not the last time as the location is very good. Firt, if you feel tired and do not want to go out, then a food court is just located under the hotel and you can eat everything you want. If you want to visit Singapore city, you can just take the MRT and the station is just next to the hotel, within 3 mins walk with covered walkway. The City station is just few stations away. Also, if you come from or to airport, you can go there by MRT as well, only around S$2-3.... Cheap and easy to access!
Lim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
clean room, nice breakfast n easily access to mrt

breakfast, free wifi and clean
8
pleasant stay, courteous front desk staff, conveniently located near mrt and therefore easily access to anywhere in singapore for shopping and business purposes.
Sudarat T. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2013
Ok for one night but would go back to this hotel

Great location and easy access to MRT
6.3
The hotel lobby was overly perfumed and made us dizzy just inhaling all the smell. The aircon was not working properly, either too cold or too stuffy. The only great thing is its location which is right next to Lavender MRT station.
Mahanom M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location of this hotel...just steps away from Lavender Mrt Station...Wendy#s fastfood restaurant and very busy hotel
8.3
I checked in very late..way past midnite as my flight reached Spore at 11 plus.Check in was abreeze and got upgraded to a bigger room.Only problem with this hotel is that because there are soo many ppl staying...the waut for the lift is super long.But a busy hotel is good for solo traveller like me...All in this hotel is value for money especially for its accesibilty to public transport and the facilities are pretty new.
Nadhia D. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
A very pleasant stay

Location, service, amenities
7.7
We stayed for a night in V hotel. Our flight arrived in the morning so we went to the hotel straight to check for possibility of early check in. The receptionist was very pleasant and we could early check in but they was a fee for it or stored our luggage on the front desk without any charges. So we decided to keep our luggage as we thought it was not really worth it to pay for early check in. The porter at luggage storage was very friendly as well. When we returned in tha afternoon, the receptionist said that our room was upgraded so we got a family room (3 people rm) with one double and one single bed. The room itself is very small with a double and a single bed in it but i thought it was comfortable enough for two people but not sure if three people occupy the room. The room was clean and comfortable although bedsheet had a little rip in there. But it wasnt a big deal as long as it was clean. Now the bathroom, well it's really small!!!! The shower cubicle is small and not much room to move around even for a petite person like me! But the best thing about the hotel is the location!!!!! The hotel is right on top of lavender MRT station, there were food court, snack shops on the building and bus stop is right at the front. It's within walking distance to haji lane and bugis is also nearby. I guess location is the very best thing about this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02