My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Enwie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Standard budget hotel in the city

Location, location n location
6.3
It was an okay one. The room is small, but since I'm only using it for night sleep, it didn't bother me much. Location is good as one can access the MRT easily, some shopping malls also nearby.
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Simple

near to mrt stn, clean, conveniece
7.3
We stayed only for one night. We can get bus and mrt to everywhere easily. We also can find the local foods easily or fancy restaurants easily.
Wei W. Families with young children China, August 31, 2013
small, clean and good air condition

good staff, convenient to subway and big window
6.7
Just a hotel with small bed and small space. I had lost door card, the staff helped to reactivated a new set of two cards and tested to my room. Very good service. Except for above, there has no other shinning point to share. The most unacceptable thing is Wi-Fi would be paid 10 Singapore dollar per day.
Lay P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Superd location

Good location, clean rooms and easy access to anywhere
8
It was great experience to stay at this hotel and definitely will book this hotel on next stay. I also would like to thank the staff cz let us check in early.
Ruetai M. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2013
Convenience but not Comfort

Close to MRT, Close to food court - These are 2 things I can think of.
6.7
The room is fine as others building hotels. Most convenience is located closed to MRT. We can connect to every tourist attraction within 20 minutes. Also easy to eat at the food court nearby. The bad point is noisy. We could hear the noise while as are asleep. We woke up around 2am because our neighbor just arrived room.
Lucas A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Nice location and plenty of foods

friendly staff, easy access to MRT and plenty of foods
8
staying for 1 night. Easy access from changi airport to the hotel by MRT. Friendly staff and plenty of foods nearby the hotel.
Suwanti S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Close to MRT

Friendly staf, fast check in and fast check out
5.7
There's nothing special in this hotel, except the hotel location is close to MRT, easy to go to anywhere. The room is poor of light, not clean and very small, not recommended for family with children but recommended for business traveler.
Michael N. Solo travelers France, August 31, 2013
Good hotels, 1 second from the subway

room, view, location
8.7
the location is perfect as the hotel is just on top of the subway station :)
Kai L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2013
Value for money! Worth paying for.

Central location, large room and fast check in and out.
7.7
Pleasant experience. Love the mirrors and large windrowS. Good city view. But rather noisy due to the staff cleaning rooms.
Delma S. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2013
Just fine.

Near mrt and embassy. Near food stations.
5
We stayed there overnight. Room was a little bit good but the lobby is so small and smell something fishy. I can't explain the smell of the hotel. Not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04