Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21866 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21866)
Sort by:
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Value for money

location and price. Cleanliness
6.7
Report this review
Nicky D. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2015
good price, good location

location
5.3
location is good. but not to save. when cleaning service make up my room, i found that they used one of my hair vitamin. its only small thing. but i think for 4 star hotel i think its not good
Report this review
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
The room and the bathroom too small (miserable)

Nearby MRT, many hawkers food and only few station if you go to airport by MRT
4.3
Miserable and the hotel is not value for money for what I pay. The usher is unfriendly. I will not stay in this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Hendri S. Groups Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel at a nice place

Room is clean, near mrt, nice staff
7.7
Very nice, will come back for sure
Report this review
Victor P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Nice location with a lot of restaurants

location, budget, fast checkout
8.7
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Michael K. Families with young children Australia, June 26, 2015
Run out of hot water.

Location, cleanness, price
7.3
As stated above, the location is unbeatable. Right above the Lavender MRT station which makes it really convenient. Food court and many eateries are also just downstairs. My biggest complaint would be that the hotel run out of hot water later at night. At about 11pm, there was hardly any hot water left. So I practically had to take cold shower. I know it is Singapore and taking a cold shower is OK. But whether to take cold showers or not should be up to the hotel guest. I take hot showers not just for the warmth, but it helps to relax my muscle and helps me to go to sleep. I have never been to a hotel or motel that actually run out of hot water! Also for 2 nights in a row, the house keeping did not replace the shower gel. Maybe it was because I left an empty shower gel bottle by the sink so the house keeping lady assumed that was full. I had to call house keeping for more shower gel. It was a quick response though, someone brought 5 bottles of shower gel in 10 minutes. So it's not a big problem but would be nice if that can be addressed.
Report this review
Felicitas M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Great location,not a good hotel

Location
5.7
This was our second time stayed at V Hotel Lavender.Last year our issue was the room is small but this year we got some many issued that we decided not to stay at this hotel anymore in the future. The location is great.very easy to find foods,supermarket but the hotel is not a good choice. I asked non smoking room but by the time we entered the room,I smell smoke directly.When I complained to the bell boy who helped us carry our luggages he said that's normal after they cleaned the room(?),when I complained to the receptionist,she said it's non smoking hotel so if there is guest smoke inside the room is they're choice(?). The next morning,I complained to the manager.He asked if I wanted to change the room but since we only stay for 1 more night I just ask him to do something with the smoke smell at the bathroom.The manager promised will ask the housekeeping to clean it,refresh the smell but when we came to the room that night,the smell still no changed. We got even smaller room than our tiny room last year.
Report this review
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Convenient

Location, convenient & value for money
8
Since i'm a business traveller, most of the time I won't be in the hotel. I have been staying this hotel all the time I come to Singapore. Foodcourt, convenient store are all below the hotel and MRT as well.
Report this review
Susan D. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
close to everything and great service

food pool location
7.7
We only stayed 1 night. Room was comfortable but very small and bathroom tiny.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08