or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17903 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17903)
Sort by:
Kanika J. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Economic stay

Small, Centrally Located, Clean
6.7
The double room was small. The malls in Bugis could be reached by walking for 15 minutes
Vu P. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2013
Decent hotel

great location, helpful staff, nice breakfast
6
The good thing is the location, 25 minute taxi ride to the airport. Value for money, budget hotel. Design and interior are OK. Hotel staffs are attentive and speak good English. It's a quiet street in front of the hotel. Room is small, and clean. The bed and pillows were OK. There are a few restaurants nearby the hotel. The hotel is not close to a MRT station, need to take taxi or bus. Overall, it was OK for a 1 night stay. I may stay at the hotel again for my next trip to Singapore.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Convenience location

location, convenience
6
the room is clean , unfortunately the food is only so so. not so tastely.
Caroline A. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Good Hotel but the Air Con cant be set up

Quiet, Clean , Location is exactly above MRT station
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights. I asked for a room that far enough from elevator since I read reviews that elevator is noisy. They gave me room 12-02 , the Air conditioner cant be set up , I set it to 23 degree, it always went down to 17-18 degree again and it was so cold I could not sleep. I called the staff to fix it but after 3 times they fixed it, still broken. Okay then they gave me another room on level 13-05 which was good, the AC can be set up, but I dont know why sometimes the AC can be cooler then a bit warmer... People said the room and bathroom was very small, but for me its more than enough. Amenities were good, towels were clean. The AC is a little bit noisy but its okay , I wore earplug and turn on the TV with low volume. The perfume odor on lobby is too much. Kopitiam right under V hotel serves varied menus and they are cheap, open for 24 hours.
Steff H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
convenient! (near mrt + good eating place nearby)

just beside mrt. good eating place nearby. affordable.
7.3
Overall it's good. However as I think the hotel is almost occupied, many people were taking lifts. Sometimes lifts were almost full when it reaches my level. And waiting time for the lift is quite long.
Sasayama T. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2013
GOOD

SPEEDand bed maker is good maner door boy is very good
7.7
Some staff is not understand for surbiss commputer and Bussines center is not work
Nai V. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Easy access to mrt, hence moving around in the cit

clean, comfort and safe.
7.7
Very disappointed the room didn't provide with free wifi and internet, the reason was that the booking is through Agoda but if the booking is directly to the hotel then facilities to wifi and internet will be free. However the accessibility to mrt(just next to the hotel) is very convenience to move around in Singapore.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, perfect location
8
The room is clean even not so big, location is perfect a lot of eateries and right above mrt
Rohhani A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Not bad for the price you are paying

nice swimming pool and fitness area
7.3
Location and service wise is good. The only problem with this hotel is the other inconsiderate guests who keep banging their doors. I was unlucky as the guest who stayed beside my room was talking, swearing and laughing so loudly at 4am and they keep opening and closing their doors which cause me to lose my sleep. End up I hv to call reception for help. Seriously I will not recommend this hotel for those looking for a quiet night enjoying a peaceful sleep. I wont be returning to this hotel either.
Franklin K. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2013
nice location, close to MRT and food centers

MRT, food center 24/7, price
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01