or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17808 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17808)
Sort by:
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Lovely stay for family with young children

directly above Lavender EW11 MRT station 100% convenient, great food court & stalls at besides hotel, attentive & smiling staff
7.7
Mei I. Families with young children Macau, September 1, 2013
Good environment and confortable

Good environment and comfortable
10
Good environment and confortable... good location and shoppong shopping centre
Olivia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
NOT CLEAN AND Small room

good location near the Mrt
5
The room is not clean enough and the space of the room is too small. The hotel is little bit OLD. The things look like dirty. I just wanna leave if I have not reserved this hotel. I am sure I will never go to this hotel anymore.
Chelsea L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
nice, small, crowed

convenient, good service, comfy bed
6
it was very delightful, there was a convenient store nearby with alot of eatery places. the MRT was also very close to the hotel with makes it very very convenient. convenient is key
Liaw V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
it is fantastic

clean room..comfortable bed and near to food court.
10
this stay really satisfy me. hotel is just near to mrt station and food courts is everywhere within walking distance. supermarket can be easily reached with walking too. taxi stand is always queue with taxi.
Enwie T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Standard budget hotel in the city

Location, location n location
6.3
It was an okay one. The room is small, but since I'm only using it for night sleep, it didn't bother me much. Location is good as one can access the MRT easily, some shopping malls also nearby.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
value for money

location, price and connectivity
8
located right above MRT Lavender make it easy to go to everywhere, just 1 station to Bugis and 2-3 station to cityhall and raffles place
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
location is the best

location, price
8
very nice and clean room, a bit small but OK. Location is the best
Suyanto C. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Good Location Hotel

Near with Mrt and Bus Station, 24Hour Food Court, Have a Swimming pool
7.3
I was late check-in at 6pm, got bonus Free Update room to Family Room. Everything go well with this Hotel. Recommended **** in Sing
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Simple

near to mrt stn, clean, conveniece
7.3
We stayed only for one night. We can get bus and mrt to everywhere easily. We also can find the local foods easily or fancy restaurants easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08