Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21111 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21111)
Sort by:
Praditya N. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Great hotel with great value, centrally located.

Near to mrt station, near to bus station, walking distance to hawker center
7.3
Great stay, the room its okay, but the value n location its really good.
Budyanto B. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2014
MRT just located beside the hotel

Close to MRT, food court under the Hotel, Transit hotel
6.3
Quite good stay with the good location close to MRT and food court. The room is small. Good as a transit hotel.
Kamchuen C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
The hygienic condition needs improvement

Convenient location, food centre in a step away, economic
5.7
The hotel is just above he MRT, vy convenient and with supermarket and food centre around. However, the cleanliness of the hotel room is out of my imagination.
Cynthia C. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
good location,value hotel

good location,value hotel,near lavender mrt
8
Since i always come to V hotel because the location is very good n near lavender mrt,friendly staff.but this time i feel dissapointed for the customer service.The girl (i dun remember her name)attitude is very rude.Always show black face to us only.
Man P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
envoirnment is good . city is very greenery.

traffic is convenient. food court
4.7
room is very dirty and smelly. pillows covers and bed sheet are dirty and smelly. seem not clean and change.
Taiki T. Business travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
Very convenient to public transportation

Location, price, clean
6.7
The major reason I picked this hotel is because the hotel is located just in front of a train station. It is extremely convenient to go anywhere in the city.
Yu R. Couples South Korea, April 29, 2014
convenient nothing more!

Location, affordable, clean
8
I had connection in Singapore. The hotel location was just great(at subway station). The price is affordable and actually value for money. The condition of the facility is clean and staffs are friendly.
Georgia L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Pleasant

Location, convenient, food within reach
6
Ingrid V. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2014
We had a pleasant stay.

Location, location, location, it was right on the Lavender station and so convenient from the airport and to all the sights in the city.
7
We enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. We had a twin room which was small, but more than fine. The shower space was very small and there was no complimentary soap, although there was shampoo, hand cream and tooth brushes. There also could have been some hand towels and drinking glasses. We picked this hotel due to the excellent location on the Lavender station. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we also enjoyed the pool area. We were also able to leave our luggage at the hotel after we checked out and collected it when we went to the airport late evening.
Ngoc D. Groups Vietnam, April 29, 2014
Very convenient acess to MRT and bus station

nice view, comfortable beds, clean room
8.3
it was a saving of time to get to MRT just under the hotel. Great acess to public transport. However, no free WIFI provided for Agoda-booking customers (that's what the staff said) while other booking customers will have free acess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06