or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
small room hotel with easy access to mrt

easy access to mrt, centrally located near to town, small room, no free wifi
7.3
stay was OK. will be more great if wifi is provided for free.
Adeline W. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great Location

Location, Location, Location
8
The Location of this hotel is just great. Placed above the MRT Lavender. Down the hotel there is food court, not too clean though. Opposite of this hotel is ICA Building. Not to far to Little India and their famous 24 hour shopping center, Mustafa. Overall, it is nice.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Centrally Located

Affortable, Location Food Court
6.7
I took the morning flight and arrived at the hotel in the morning around 11am. I thought I could check in early if the room was ready. However, the front desk ask me if I am willing to pay extra S30 for early check in. So, I proceed to the food court just beside the hotel. they serve many local dishes and not too expensive, worth a try. When I finally check into the hotel at 230pm, found out the room actually is quite small and my window is facing another building. So, not much view for me. Besides this, the biggest advantage of this hotel is the location. It was located at Lavendar Station and easy access to other part of the city. Make me convenience to go any where even to the airport. after all, I have a great time in this hotel and doesn't mind stay gere again.
Daniel M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
great Hotel

close to MRT, foodcourt & clean room
7.7
Pui M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Fanstatic

Comfortable, clean, nice
7.7
It was a 3 days 2 nights stay. it is a nice experiemce
Erwin H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
simple, easy access, standard comfort

easy train to airport, easy train access, easy food
7.7
Great location but to train station, easy access, many good food, standard experience, bed was good, but linen wasn't too comfort. Other room stuff was quite good.
Bunardi B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Good location hotel and easy access to MRT system

Good Location, Easy Access to City
6.7
Good hotel stay and recommended if you like to travel with MRT, location is good and just next to MRT Station
Rio S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
amazing

secure, fast chek in and out, friendly
7.7
i was very satisfied, because all staff verry helpfull and friendly
Ngit C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great value for money clean central location

Clean, right at mrt station, value for money
8
Great stay at this new hotel right above lavender mrt station. Travel around the city is made easy. Room is new and clean. Toilets are also very clean except its a bit small. We took the triple room so it has a queen and a single bed. Sufficient and comfortable for three of us. Value for money except no wifi although you can pay for it for a reasonable $10 per 24 hours.
Joreim C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
nice and clean room..near the public transportatio

clean,nice and friendly staff
9.7
love v hotel lavender..train station so near,,near restaurant..near the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04