or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20890 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20890)
Sort by:
Novika B. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2015
Aircon not working well

Good location, neat mrt, surrounded by many food stalls
8
Everything was good, except the airconditioner not working well, sometimes too cold and sometimes can be too hot.
Suthawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
Very good location

Good Location, worth money, clean
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel room is not so big. The bed is comfy and clean. This is good enough compare to the price and location. The hotel is just 1 min walk to the MRT. 24hrs Food court is just next to the hotel. There is also a cute coffee shop not far from the hotel. very recommended.
Cindy T. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
nice hotel

The food court, location, price
7.7
This is now our go-to hotel in Singapore. The price is okay, although the wi-fi is expensive. The room is very basic and small, but good enough if you just need a place to sleep. The pillows are too lumpy for us, so we always asked for extra pillows. There is a food court behind the building. And another selection of restaurants in the building accross the street. The staffs are all right. Quite helpful and polite. we'll definitely stay here again.
Mengxin W. Families with older children China, February 26, 2015
Very convenient location

very close to the mrt
8.3
Kelly F. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2015
Great Location and Prompt Service

Location, Location, Location
8
I had a complimentary upgrade of room, which takes me by surprise. The staff was polite and helpful. Overall, it was a pleasant stay, and I love the location.... so convenient it's comfortable.
Tatsuo F. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2015
Good location

Price, location, connectivity
6.7
It was a nice short Stay in Singapore. Because good connection to MRT and Air port. Food restaurant and superstore is around hotel, so I saved experience during staying in Singapore this time
Susie P. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
Good location

Location too many food stall and having laundry is great
7.3
The room are too small for 3 persons and kettle wasn't working
Michael C. Business travelers Ireland, February 26, 2015
Overrated

Location I suppose
5.7
Nothing special. Ok for 1 night.
Roy C. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
A refreshing change from our normal choice

Its location, clean rooms, friendly staff stand out.Also the pool was a delight.
9.7
Generally we enjoyed our stay with the location among shops and eateries and MRT close by,when we compared it to our usual location 12 minutes walk away in Bugis.We would look at a larger room in future, although ours was adequate. Very friendly and efficient staff. Well done.
Jie Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
Hotel with great value and location

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
9
The hotel is conveniently located beside the metro station which is a few stops away from the city centre. There are also a good variety of food for all budgets near the hotel. The rooms are small but functional. Clean and comfortable. The hotel is excellent for the amount of money one pays for the room. The service is at a level you will expect for a decent hotel. It is definitely not a luxurious hotel by any means but more of a functional and value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07