or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17848 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17848)
Sort by:
Cc L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 26, 2013
disgusting hotel, room was not cleaned at all

close to public transport and 24 hr food court
5.3
worst stay ever in singapore, room was not cleaned with hair on sheets and pillow. toilet was also not cleaned with shaving cream still in sink
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2013
Great location, Poor cleanliness and staff

location, location, location
3.7
It was located right above Lavender MRT which made it a great location for leisure travellers. However I would make sure that this would be my first and last stay of this hotel. Bedsheets with shoe marks found upon arrival. We found out that our room was not made at 4pm of our second day so we called housekeeping. We needed to get ready by 6pm so we told them to come after 6. They insisted to come at once as "that no housekeeping service would be available after 6pm". Same happen on third day when we return to room in the evening after dinner--even more ridiculously told that no housekeeping would be provided unless we "book in advance". It was a bit of a fight with the duty manager and finally we had our room made in the evening (after 6pm, of course). Staff was unhelpful, rude and would burst out whatever come across their mind just to get away from their duties. Scary!
Soo G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Good location , 5 minutes walk to MRT station

Location , budget
7.7
I like location easily access to the MRT station. There is a 24 hours Kopitiam (food court) next the the hotel. The price of the room is reasonable. If you do not wish to take cab in Singapore. I will recommend this hotel.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good, okay, fun

clean, good interior and above mrt station
7.7
good, surrounnding by many local food , clean, comfortable room
Visut T. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenience

Dining Transportation Clean
9
Very Nice. Very convenience for the transportation and 24hrs. restaurant.
Piju T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Clean and Convenient

Clean environment, friendly service, smart bell service
8
Clean environment, friendly service, smart bell service. Will be great if provide free internet.
Piju T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Easy Access to public transportation

Easy access to METRO subway
8
Clean environment, friendly service, smart bell service. Will be great if provide free internet.
Piju T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Nice & Clean

Nice staff, nice bell service, nice public cleaness
6
Clean environment, friendly service, smart bell service. Will be great if provide free internet.
Yew K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenience

Atop the MRT stations , Food courts , near to highway .
5.3
Not much to shout about , a 3 star hotel which you would expect .
Cheng Y. Couples August 25, 2013
budget hotel

close to mrt..
6.7
Very small.. not worth the price.. the only best thing about it is the location which is above mrt station. No free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05