or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18603 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18603)
Sort by:
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
had a good rest

room,large windows, large bed
7.7
We had a good rest at this hotel. Large windows provided a good view at night.
Paul M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Comfortable, affordable

Location, public transportation, clean room
6.3
V hotel lavender is a good hotel. It has easy access to public transportation such as the public bus and the MRT. The hotel is centrally located in Singapore to travel to numerous destinations. For example the airport to the hotel is about a 40 minute ride on the MRT.
Pauline S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
A Nice Stopover

Location Location Location
7
This is the second time we stayed at V Lavender. We chose this hotel because of its location. Its close proximity to Lavender MRT station (practically above the station) makes it hard to resist not to come back and stay at this hotel, especially if our main purpose coming to Singapore was just a stopover from Sydney. The first time we stayed we had problem with the room not being serviced until late afternoon. But during this second time, we were satisfied with the service. Our room was serviced early thus we were able to come back after we had our breakfast and rested. If such improvement on the service continues then we certainly will book our next stopover at this hotel.
Josephus H. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
This hotel is near to the MRT Station

The Hotel is near the MRT station, there are many shops beside the hotel, the waiter is polite n nice people, near the restaurants
7.7
This is a nice hotel, near many shops and restaurant, has a nice views from the room
Ann R. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Centrally Located, Near MRT station, Fast Check in and Check out
8.7
Kittana S. Couples Thailand, October 16, 2013
comforty hotel

near public transport
7.7
Rio I. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Clean,easy access and comfortable
6.7
Nice and comfortable, every time go to Singapore always stay at this hotel
Jesmine T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Cheap hotel, fast service, very basic.

Affordable pricing, fast service, gd location
6.3
1. Reasonably priced. 2. Location is good, near bus stops, train station and taxi stand. Supermarket, convenient stores are located near hotel which makes it convenient. Small eateries, cafe and fast food are just beside the hotel. 3. Fast service. Over 8counters at lobby which makes check in and out fast. Bell boy is there to help you with your luggage. 4. clean room. Very basic and standard room, rather old but basic & gd for a short stay.
Sutisno K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Perfect Location

Location , Service, Clean
8.3
The Hotel location is perfect. MRT is just down level. Food court is just at the back side.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
small room hotel with easy access to mrt

easy access to mrt, centrally located near to town, small room, no free wifi
7.3
stay was OK. will be more great if wifi is provided for free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06