Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21639 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21639)
Sort by:
Fung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Clean Room, Reasonable Price
6.7
Good Location just on top of MRT station Clean Room but toilet is small
Report this review
Wai M. Groups China, June 2, 2014
Good location. Very near to the MRT.

Good location Good gym room and swimming poolNice area
7.7
Report this review
Ris K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
fun

location
6.3
nothing special
Report this review
Rully E. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good location but small room

Location
6
Ok
Report this review
Chung J. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Worst staff attitude in 4star hotel

Easy access to public transport
6
You will never know the feeling when you first step into the lift lobby and you get scolded by their cleaning/housekeeping staff (I am not sure the what the grey color uniform represent of). I am pressing lift button outside of the lift when the staff coming out from the lift , and I almost immediately get scolded by this Chinese man "excuse me lah, you don't know what is EXCUSE ME ar!" I was shocked without knowing what have happened and I am not blocking his way. I have never expect I gotten this kind of experience in Singapore 4 star hotel, which blow out of my mind, and because of this incidents, it spoilt my mood to have my short holiday. And the next day, my mum and my sister notice the same staff is peeping to those ladies with bikini at the pool side sneakily. Be awared of your safety, ladies ~ Beside of this, the location is easy to access to public transport (although I didn't make use of its convenience), there is food court just downstairs with local food. The hotel lobby staff is nice and quite efficiency to do the check in and out. The hotel lobby is full with peoples at all time, and it is quite complicated look and noisy with their high velocity. There is no free wifi access, another BIG surprise in Singapore! Overall, it is good for budget traveller who do not wish to stay at budget hotel, it is good enough for you if you need a clean bed, basic hotel facilities, and easy access to public transport.
Report this review
Denny A. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Nice location hotel

location, food, clean
7
Report this review
Loretta L. Families with older children Philippines, June 2, 2014
Location is everything.

location, location, location over an MRT and a fast food place is sooo convenient.
8
great! Wpuld stay there again.
Report this review
Chayanid K. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2014
MRT station is under hotel, easy to go around!

Location, clean room
7.7
We love it!
Report this review
Budsarakam P. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good

MRT. food. metro
7
Good^_____^
Report this review
Andrew K. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Clean and in good loction

close to dining, clean friendly altmosfare
8
Helpful staff with great customer service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07