or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18232 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18232)
Sort by:
Jajang H. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
it is one of affordable hotel in singapore

close to MRTLavender, Easy to look for breakfast or dinner, nice staff and helpfull
8.3
As a member of Agoda, i just opened the website and choose the hotel based on the hotel's score and guest's comment. Then, i knew that my choice was excellence.
Karen V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Close to train station, clean room, small room

Close to train station, clean room, small room
6
Close to train station, clean room, small room. A bit pricey for the room size
Sang H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, good breakfast, strategic location.

Clean, brakfast, and closeby dining
8.3
Very good with easy access to train, dining area. Breakfast is good. Only bad thing is brakfast start serving at 7am. Expected to be earlier.
Sri R. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2013
good location & easy access to anywhere

good location,budget price & nice design htl
8
i had been so many times stay on this hotel and keep feeling this hotel is really good on price and location,easy to access to anywhere because it located in central city,go to orchard road or go to anywhere is very convenience,public transport such as MRT station just beside of this hotel,if we go shopping at orchard we can back to hotel to put back all the shopping we bought first and continue shopping again,for hawker center also just beside if this hotel,there have lots of food we can choice.this hotel really very convenience for stay
Stephen C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
not comfort at all

None of both my hotel room and staff service
5.3
Fadhil A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
its good enough

in the city, near the shops, thats all
6
only for waiting my connecting flight.. so its good okay for this hotel..
Erni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Not too bad for the price

Location, Transport and Good Price
4.7
Get there quite late, so just okay to stay a night. Room is extremely small, just good for single traveller.
Megy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Very nice

Near MRT, good neighborhood
7.7
Very nice experience for us, clean room, nice staff. But i think the bathroom is too small...
Muriel C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2013
a bit disappointing

location, price factor, proximity to restaurants and shopping
7
I have been staying at the V Hotel several times due to the location and price. I was a bit disappointed to note that the standard of cleanliness in the hotel is dropping. There is a lot of dust and debris on the corridor floors. There is also a lack of security and supervision so guests come in late at night and talk loudly and yell in the corridors making it difficult to sleep at night.
Servin S. Business travelers France, September 17, 2013
Great location and good value for money

Location, Value, access
6.3
Another good stay in V Lavender, clean small room but great value for money considering it is Singapore, Great food stall around the hotel and best access to Singapore due to MRT is just below the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07