or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20142 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20142)
Sort by:
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2014
great hotel location

Accessibility, comfort, safety
8.7
When I go back to Singapore, I still love to stay at V Lavender.
Titus H. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2014
On top of Metro station

Nice access to public transport, Food court and downtown
6
The stay is good although the room is not as spacious.
Alam P. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Good room, with some odd smells

the location, room, and service
6.7
I'm staying here for holiday with my girlfriend and her friend. The room that we stay was actually pretty nice, the problem is with her friend room. There's some odd smell, i don't know what cause it. The location is near a mrt station, there's a lot of food stall and restaurant near it. Overall, for us it's a good experience
Alison N. Groups New Zealand, February 10, 2014
Decent stay

Close to the station, quiet suburb, helpful staff
8.3
We had a pretty decent stay at Lavender, the plus side is definitely its proximity to the station, would have been better if there was free wifi!
Denise L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Great location

new, close to MRT, easy access to airport
9.3
Nice stay with great location
Wempie K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Near mrt

Location near mrt
7.3
Good , fast chek in and chek out
Chan N. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, Fair price, Good breakfast
7.3
Just few steps to MRT station, and fair price.
Evi C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
good hotel

near to mrt, good swimming pool, and near to find food
8
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
NIce place to stay

Strategic location, easy public transportation, food nearby
8.3
This is the fourth time we stay here. The best affordable hotel we tried so far, and that's why we keep coming back to stay here. Great location, food nearby, fast check in and out, easy go to the public transportation (MRT, taxi, bus). The only thing we regret is no free wifi.
Phillip L. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
3.5 star hotel

close to train line, loads of taxis, comfortable
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04