Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
23133 reviews

15462 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (23133)
Sort by:
Dongyan G. Couples China, October 18, 2014
not very good

location , location , food
4
very bad staff performance , room is so smelly .
Report this review
Hsueh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Good stay

Gd value
6
Good
Report this review
Efendy E. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
value for money hotel at a great location

value for money, location, choices of room
6.7
Except for room cleanliness, everything is perfect. The staff responded to our needs quickly and adequately.
Report this review
Johannes G. Families with older children Germany, October 18, 2014
Okay for shiort stays

Location, access, MRT
6.7
It was an okay stay with way too little rooms and a substandard breakfast. But location and price are unbeatable.
Report this review
Paveena C. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Surprise Location

Access to MRT, Value for Money in Singapore, Location
7
The room is kind of small but the great thing is location that you can access to MRT, just below the hotel!! You get convenience store at walking distance.
Report this review
Paveena C. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2014
Small Room, Small Hotel, Great Location

Small Room, Small Hotel, Great Location
7
Good location with small room, could improve on the cleanliness of the room.
Report this review
Goh W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great Stay !

Convenient, Value for Money, Great Location
8.3
Overall it was great ! Would come back when visiting Singapore!
Report this review
Simon G. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2014
Good location as it's just above the MRT.

Location, next to MRT, food.
6.3
Room was alright. Check in/out was fast.
Report this review
Tan Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2014
Nice Staycation

nice service from door to room. Friendly staffs. nice location where its above lavender mrt.
7.7
Its was a nice stay in V hotel. Since the first second we arrived, there is a staff that help us with our luggage and bring up to our room for us. We have booked a normal room for 3 with a queen size bed. However, when we checked in, its very Nice of them that we have a free upgrade to a triple room where our kid also have a single bed by himself next to our queen size bed. The stay was good but the fridge is empty without any drinks and the room service for food is not 24 hours. Other than that, everything is perfect.
Report this review
Nguyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 17, 2014
Good location n near the mrt

Clean room, good staff n hotel location very near MRT n food court n just catch one direction line MRT to airport
8
Really good location n near the MRT station n food is sonnice, staffs so friendly
Report this review
Previous page 2401 - 2410 of 15462 reviews Next page
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03