Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
21149 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21149)
Sort by:
Anish B. Families with young children India, April 21, 2014
Average stay at a premium cost

Location
6
I would say that my stay in hotel was "ordinary". I stayed with my wife and kid in a triple room. The location of the hotel was super which is literally few seconds walk from MRT. However there were some basic concerns I had: 1. Cramped Rooms: The room had a queen bed and a single bed. With them in the room there was hardly any space to walk two people side by side. I would say it had about 2 feet wide passage between beds and the other wall and same size passage between two beds. That's it, no space left otherwise 2. Electrical points: The room had just 1 electrical point to use. Second one was used by coffee maker. agreed that we can remove the coffee maker and use that point but when a family travels they will at least have 2-3 mobile phones, camera charger. I was surprised to see the rooms did not have bed side electrical points or buttons to room lights! This sounds basic! 3. Cramped bathroom: Seriously small sized bath rooms. Shower area is 2 feet by 2 feet. One can not extend arms while having shower. I found it weird. 4. The wardrobe (one) was placed such a way that one of it's side rests on a wall. So you effectively get 0.75 wardrobe area to use. I think at the price you pay, this is not the hotel to stay in. It's super convenient though considering the access to MRT but i would prefer to stay at a 5-10 mins walk in a larger rooms with some comfort. Someone told me that they have about 800 rooms and I am not surprised by looking at the size of my room! Hotel staff was all ok and the stay otherwise was fine. Anish
Eddi P. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2014
nice to stay.

location , good staff , close to mrt station
9.3
very good
Li J. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
Great location

Near MRT, no need to worry about food. Clean rooms
7.3
Chi N. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
No ice provided when request, place near MRT

Place near MRT, just a clean room, not expansive hotel
5.3
Not enough instruction to go from MRT to Lobby Only 1 plug inside the room
Keerati K. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2014
Very close to MRT station

Location, MRT station, Local food courts
8
Good in overall. Suitable for young people or couples who are flexible and not too fussy. The location is the most important thing for choosing this hotel; the MRT station is right next to the hotel with a lot of places to eat and a food court (24hrs). The hotel is clean. The room is small as usual as per Singaporian style; but should have enough space for 2-3 big baggages. The maid makes up the room every day. It has dryer and safe box. Few minor damages in the room was found, for example, shower glass door can't be properly closed. Never had a chance to try the swimming pool and gym. If you wanna use wifi, book a "room with wifi" or you will be charge SGD10 per day. For the room with wifi, you have to ask for the new user name and password every day (valid for 24 hrs), and one account can be used with only one device. Suggestion: if you stay for many days, request for all the user names and passwords. They will give you a bunch of account ticket; then, you can manage to use many devices at the same time. But be careful that it'll be used up before you leave. Taxi from the Airport is less than SGD30. The MRT to the Airport is about 30 mins. This hotel is recommended.
Hoi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
very near Lavender MRT station

resonable price, good service, easy to have meal near the hotel
8.3
small room but very good service
Wenfa H. Couples China, April 20, 2014
good location

location view food
7
the location is good, food is nice, near mrt station
Marc S. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
happy

Trains are below the hotel, they have a 24hrs food court and a 24hrs convenience store nearby
8.3
satisfied for the price and the convenience of the trains but the rooms are to small even if i got a triple room, also they need to fix the showers as they are not that hot when using them at night and in the morning.
Malcolm C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
A nice stay with easy access to food n taxi

Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
8.3
Shan-Shan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 20, 2014
good location but the room itself is very small

close to subway, breakfast is good
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05