or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Joseph J. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Convenient Location

Location
5.7
Average stay at V hotel. The best feature of the hotel is it's location. Room is clean and comfortable. Request for a higher floor room was immediately brushed off by staff during check-in citing rooms are fully booked. Managed to get room changed by calling from room instead.
Asila F. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Short and Sweet

Location, comfort, efficient
8
It was a last minute arrangement to stay one night in Singapore. The booking on Agoda was seamless and the hotel staff were very prompt in arranging a room for us at such short notice. We had a good night's sleep and was on our way the next afternoon.
Yonathan O. Couples Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Great location, 24 hrs neighbourhood restaurant

Near MRT, near bus station, good concierge
8
this is not my 1st stay at V Lavender Hotel. This hotel have very strategic location & access. MRT, Bus, Taxi also easy.
Diana T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Convenient, clean, cheap
6.3
We did not expect it to be superb knowing the hotel price in Singapore is high. But overall the stay was comfortable.
Mulyono S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 4, 2014
Two min to MRT station, One min to Food court

Easy acces to MRT, close to food court, reasonable price
7
The room is not so big, but tidy and clean. Very close to MRT Lavender station. Around the hotel there is Kopi Tiam food court opened 24 hours..
Taiwei K. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
no free wi-fi, small and crowd room

MRT, City hall, gaylang is nearby the hotel, that's it.
5.3
So so, never come to this hotel again.
Zulkhairi K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Well designed, good service, convenient location
7.7
Excellent. Affordable without compromising the quality.
Ratih D. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Not a good experience at first

easy to access, very near MRT station, 24 hours convenient store
4.7
The room smells like humid. There was still hairs on the drainage. I found used eye lashes glue stick on the wall. The garbage bin is not empty, and there's a use oil paper next to it. The bed is a bit dusty. The cleaning lady is not doing a good job, she refused to clean my room just because it's 5 minutes before her working hour ended. Receptionist is nice though.
Darryl L. Families with older children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great Location but Rooms are too small

great location, beside MRT, easy access to airport
5.3
Hotel location is good, and very near to MRT station hence with nice access to and from the airport. However the rooms are too small, there is no much space plus the staff are not accommodating and pleasant and I did experience this with more than 3 staff.
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
good transportation system

close to mrt station
5.7
although the hotel is very close to mrt station, but our experience was totally terrible.... 1. hotel request late check-in time when we arrive. when we arrived hotel at their standard check-in time(~2pm), the hotel staff reported that we should wait for 2 hours more as the room was delayed check-out by last customer. we were not accepted to have this arrangement as we saw their hotel lobby were lots of people and no more space for us to wait. it was disappointed that they didn't give us another arrangement about the delay, e.g. alternate room for rest or free drinks in their cafe....etc. we accepted to wait for 1 hour but not 2 hours more as we brought along with our child who just took the flight trip. they saw we insisted on this stand point and agreed to give us the room, however, it is the extra bed room but not reserved triple and non-smoking room... 2. no hot water supply with no notice second night, we was cut the hot water from shower... although we got hot water again at next morning, we reported to reception. the hotel staff have no reason about the hot water problem and further follow up about checking.... 3. poor room temperature control the highest temperature to be set in room is 21"c... does it meet "green" policy???

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03