or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18232 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18232)
Sort by:
Nai V. Families with older children Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Easy access to mrt, hence moving around in the cit

clean, comfort and safe.
7.7
Very disappointed the room didn't provide with free wifi and internet, the reason was that the booking is through Agoda but if the booking is directly to the hotel then facilities to wifi and internet will be free. However the accessibility to mrt(just next to the hotel) is very convenience to move around in Singapore.
Rully H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, perfect location
8
The room is clean even not so big, location is perfect a lot of eateries and right above mrt
Rohhani A. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Not bad for the price you are paying

nice swimming pool and fitness area
7.3
Location and service wise is good. The only problem with this hotel is the other inconsiderate guests who keep banging their doors. I was unlucky as the guest who stayed beside my room was talking, swearing and laughing so loudly at 4am and they keep opening and closing their doors which cause me to lose my sleep. End up I hv to call reception for help. Seriously I will not recommend this hotel for those looking for a quiet night enjoying a peaceful sleep. I wont be returning to this hotel either.
Franklin K. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2013
nice location, close to MRT and food centers

MRT, food center 24/7, price
6.7
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8.7
Lik Y. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Location and shopping

Sightseeing,location,restaurant
8
Jackson L. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Amazing, tight room, but acceptable.

Centerly located (city) , above mrt station, easy access to everywhere.
6
Our stay was epic, the room is just so small, that even our luggage nearly occupied the room itself. the bathroom is also small.. probably the smallest room / bathroom for 4stars hotel i ever been. But actually the hotel is good for travelers with budget, the hotel itself is not so expensive, i rather say it's cheap when not high season. Exactly above mrt station, that makes our journey easier, and even more just beside the hotel there's kopitiam (foodcourt) that open 24 hours. So you cant be starving even at 4am in the morning.
Anne C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
clean and easily access to the city and MRT

3 mins walk from MRT Lavender. Clean room and Hotel. Value of money.
8
The hotel is just 3 mins walk from MRT Lavender thus it is very easy to spot this hotel.It has a clean room and value of money! The toilet is very clean too. it is just 1 MRT stop away from Bugis which is known as Bugis Street with lotf of food stall and cheap shopping!
Anne C. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
great and clean hotel with value for money

3 mins walk from MRT Lavender. Clean hotel room and near to city area
7.7
It is just 3 mins walk from MRt Lavender thus it is easy to spot this hotel. The hotel is very clean and tidy. It is easy to go to city such as Bugis, Raffles place or Orchard Road!
Daniel H. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Strategic comfortable hotel

near MRT, near food court, near shopping place
7.3
It's my third times stay in this hotel, as usual it's near the MRT and food court are under the hotel. very close to bugis for shopping, and fortunately not to far to change from the green line to red line (MRT to marina or orchard).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02