or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17687 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17687)
Sort by:
Miko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Best hotel for a budgetted hotel

Clean, easy acess, great food
9
It was memorably fun and convinient... Didnt get wet when it rain... Check in and out was quick... The bell boy was helpful too...
Chee M. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great Location for a city based hotel

The Location is great, overall the hotel rooms are Clean and new for ones to stay in.
7
The V Hotel Lavender is located just above the MRT station which allow easy access to public transportation to get to different locations of singapore. Overall room is clean and new. Will come back if i am here for a shopping trip without personal transport however the crowd around is quite bad at times.
Nicholas B. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean rooms, next to train station, 15 min from changi airport
8
We stayed in a triple room for a night on a stopover. Train station is next to hotel so we easily got to china town. Perfect spot on airport side if city, so quick drive to airport but easy access into city centre. Rooms were small but clean, and had everything we needed, although I wouldn't stay more than a couple of nights in a room that size with 3 people!
Lilly C. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2013
Service Ain't So Godd

Friendly staff
6
On the day we arrived, the aircon wasn't functioning well that we had to contact the front desk to change rooms. The bathroom was too small
Xiaoyu Z. Couples China, July 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Super close to MRT, Easy Access to Airport, Friendly Staff
8.7
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. We arrived early in the morning at about 8am, and we were told that if we want to check in early, we need to pay extra (SGD $30-$40 can't remember). It is a little bit disappointed. However, hotel staff is nice and polite. Location is wonderful, one minute walk from MRT, Same line to airport.The food court just outside the hotel is a plus, food there is the cheapest I can found in Singapore. Some of the food court open 24 hour. The bath area is extremely tiny (one square meter?) hard for a man to turn around. No free internet, a minus.
Julia Q. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2013
good location, the room smelt a bit stale

access to public transport, good location, easy to get to airport
7
The staff were nice and it is above Lavender train station which is handy. The rooms smelt a bit stale and needed better ventilation. It's a very busy hotel, but you can't hear anything in the bedrooms
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
nice mid range hotel in the lavender area.

clean rooms and mrt below hotel.
8.7
Enjoyed our time at the v hotel ...used it as a base for sightseeing as it is perfect for the mrt system with lavender station below the hotel.Singapore mrt is first class and very cheap so it is easy to see all the sights without spending a fortune.Hotel itself was clean and well run with good rooms that are on the small size but this is the the norm for singapore.
Vembers S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Great Hotel & Great Locationhat really

Hotel location, near to the MRT station and a lot of stores and restaurants
8
The four day we spent to stayed at the hotel was very pleasant, the hotel location very strategic because the hotel just right above the MRT station and near the hotel also a lot of stores and restaurants to buy our daily needs. The one thing that upsetting us was the variety of the breakfast. The breakfast was almost the same the four day we've been there. But so far our stay at V Hotel Lavender was very memorable and surely we'll recommend it to others and we'll go there again if we had the chance. Bravo V Hotel!!!
Vembers S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Good Location and value for money

Location of the hotel, easy access to public transportation and stores & restaurant near the hotel
8
Our stay at the V Hotel was very relaxing, because it so near to the public transportation such as MRT so we can explore Singapore easily. The only thing need to be upgraded was the variety of the breakfast menu, so in doing so we can enjoy the hotel more.
Ian C. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2013
Small but comfortable room. Right above MRT

Convenient location, great value, modern facility
8
Enjoyable stay, with convenient food shops under the hotel. With the MRT also right beneath the hotel, you can travel all over Singapore easily without getting hot and bothered walking in the open and getting sun-burnt. Downside was the hotel was pretty full with group tours ever present, and quite noisy on one morning on our floor when some of them checked out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04