or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18614)
Sort by:
Natdanai I. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2013
Colse to MRT

clean , close mrt , near kopitiium
7.3
this hotel very small room when compare with the price . breakfast is big problem . good choice is close mrt station
Wee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Near Sentosa, near VivoCity, and near MRT

Near Sentosa, near VivoCity, and near MRT
8
Great because it is near Sentosa, near VivoCity, and near MRT
Sin S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
comfortable

easy access to public transport; room service; clean rooms
8
great, would stay there again for sure. Best part was Lavender MRT was right under the hotel. and only a few stops from main city. The hotel was also walking distant to shopping and good food.
Miu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, convenient and clean
7
The hotel is at a good location and it is just above Lavender mass transit station and some shops at the adjacent shopping mall runs 24 hours. The room is rather small but clean, and the floor ceiling is relatively low. Check-in and check-out are fast. Many visitors are from group tours.
Dmitry K. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
standard business hotel

location, cleanliness, quietness
7.7
It is a standard business class hotel very conveniently located (MRT station entrance is just meters from the hotel) Small food court nearby. The swimming pool is not very inviting - just a rectangular concrete tub set between tall walls of the hotel. Internet access was not included in our rate and was SGD10 for 24h. We stayed one night on Singapore stopover and would probably stay there again due to the location
Vipat K. Couples Thailand, October 1, 2013
Close to MRT, but noisy room

Close to MRT
7
Staff are friendly. We did not experience any delay during check-in and check-out. I guess wall is very thin and we can hear noises very easily. On the second night of our stay, they forgot to give us towels and replenish our toiletry. Although we had a decent stay, we would probably try a different hotel next time we visit.
Irene A. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Superb Convenient

Locates right next to MRT, Clean room and comfortable bed
8
Overall it's good just there're some kids making lots of noise outside our rooms early in the morning
David M. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Extremely disappointed

Access to public transport, access to airport, comfortable bed
3.3
For the rate offered this hotel is not value for money. V hotel feels like a backpackers. The lobby area was constantly noisy with people sleeping everywhere and suitcases lined up and stacked against the walls. The lobby has a pungent odour (it is some kind of perfume that the hotel obviously thinks is wonderful but it is overpowering). The hallway floors between rooms are dirty and look as though they are rarely vacuumed/cleaned. The room itself was not very well cleaned. After cleaning the second day the bathroom was not properly cleaned. The towels and linen are yellow-ish. I know this is petty but because of everything else this became irritating: the elevators are extremely slow and tend to stop at every floor. This review is not positive so let me end on a positive note: The bed was comfortable and the hotel is not terrible, so if you need to stay somewhere it's okay, but for the prices being charged it should be leaps and bounds better. In future I will spend a little more and hope to get a better room- I just hope this isn't the Singapore standard.
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2013
Good Location, very near the MRT station

Good Location, very near the MRT station, shopping centre right beside
6
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2013
Hotel v lavender

Location, fast check in and ou, clean
5.7
Triple room was not actually three single beds. Extremely small rooms and bathroom. Only one of six lifts appeared to be working and always stopping at every floor. Breakfast limited and hot food not hot. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Good location. Food hall below was good and on top of mart station. Reasonable value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08