or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20978 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20978)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, cleaniness
7.7
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2014
close to mrt & restaurant but uncomfortable room

close to local restaurant/food court, close to mrt, in between city and airport
6.7
good foodcourt really close to the hotel. hotel is located right at the mrt station. in between airport and city. the room is extremely small, smells moisty, bed is small.
Chi L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2014
a nice hotel for city exploration

hassle free, very near MRT, foodcourt few steps away
8
The hotel is above Lavender MRT, so easy to get to Orchard or anywhere else. Hotel room is good size, shower quite small though. I didnt eat here so can't comment on it though.
Chong K. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Abit too expensive and lack of flexibility

location, location and location
6.3
Average. Flexibility of the front desk is limited.
Albertus P. Groups Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Good

Good location
7
Very good, the room was quite small, but everything was fine
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
small, noisy

location, food, location
5.7
Susan H. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2014
awesome hotel and convinient

convinience, food, and transportation
8
It was excellent because it is close to mrt and to get food everyday.
Mathew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Nothing Special But Did The Job

Location, Price & Convenience
7
The staff were average, barely made any attempt to 'usher' me to the counter when i was waiting for service, not much in the way of customer service, just did their job and did not go beyond that at all. Lifts are quite slow at busy periods and sometimes will take several minutes to reach the lobby especially when stopping at every floor, was quite annoying shuffling around so people could swipe their room key to choose their level. Room is very small, probably only suited to solo travellers. There was no soap or tissues at all however they do provide toilet paper, tooth brushes, shower caps, body wash and lotion daily. There was a safe and a bar fridge with free tea, coffee and water provided and the air conditioning worked very well.
Maria G. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2014
Best hotel to stay in Singapore on a budget

value for money, great location and food options
9
We have stayed here before and would stay again when we are back in Singapore. It is in a central location, same line as Changi Airport. The Lavender station is a 2 minute walk from the hotel and a variety of restaurants and Kopitiam (24 hour open) just outside the hotel. Fast check-in and check-out. It is also reasonably priced for the room you get. The only downside is the slow internet that also drops. But if you are not fussed with internet, then this is definitely the hotel for you.
Vina V. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Easy Access, Not Attentive Reception.

Nice Location, Near MRT and Near Food Court
4.3
I have stayed in V Hotel Lavender about 3 times. However, this time, I was a bit disappointed with the Reception. 1. I booked room with Wi-Fi, when I checked-in the staff didn't remind me about my booking with wi-fi (she should give me the password directly when i checked-in). 2. When I asked wi-fi password with another reception, the staff was rude. The way he gave me the password as if I beg for the password whereas I paid for the password. He throw the password in the reception counter. 3. Wi-fi was so slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06