My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17696 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17696)
Sort by:
Keopisey N. Families with older children Cambodia, July 22, 2013
Acceptable

Suitable Price, Clean, Near Food Canteen
5.7
I would say it is ok. But Booking by agoda spend us longer time to check in than walk in.
Shirley L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
comfortable hotel

cleanliness, fast service, value for money
7.7
clean, comfortable hotel for a no-frills stay. right on top of MRT for convenience.
Chandra D. Couples Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Good Stay but No open windows

Close to the MRT, comfortable room, nice view
7.7
It was a nice 4 days 3 night stay, but my husband is a smoker and found it extremely tiring having to go down to 4th floor to smoke. We know it was a smoke free country, but come on. At least you can have windows and balcony for us on our 12th floor to smoke. The location of the hotel was a good one, though. I didnt have to worry about having to walk far to the hotel after shopping.
Hashim J. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Bad experience

Clean, quiet and near to MRT
5
First and the last I will stay there. Should not be rated as 4 stars. No complimentary parking coupon, early check out at 11am, no bar soap, no tea and sugar provided, no tissue box in the room and the pillow is too soft.
Silvany W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
Nice & clean hotel

Affordable price, near mrt station, near food court
7.7
Nice & affordable hotel with easy access of public transport & 24 hours food court.
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Good location, easy access to public transportation & well facilitate
7.7
Good hotel, friendly & helpful staff
Susanna H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Great vacations

Clean, well located & facilitated
8
Great experience, friendly staff
Lee T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 21, 2013
convenient, easy acess to MTR, close to attraction

tidy room, convenient, value for money
8.3
The room was tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful and responsive to our request. Our room had a big window viewing the opposite building. We had stayed six nights in V Hotel. I and my family were very happy and enjoyful in V Hotel Lavender.
Harrys N. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location for travellers, very easy to mrt

Good public transportation, easy to find food, affordable rate
7
Generally fair, but house keeping too late to clean the room. No cleaning until 5pm
Joselito N. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

The hotel is easily accessed via MRT as underneath it is the train station. Very accessible to any part of the city. The day manager was such a great help.
6.7
Upon check in, my son and I were given a double bed, which will not be comfortable for both of us as we will be sharing one bed. I went to front desk to request for a twin bed but the girl receptionist was not a great help at all. She said they are fully booked and cannot help at all. It was at this point that I asked for the manager who is a very pleasant young man. I asked if the hotel can change our room into a twin bed room to which he said that being fully booked that night, he cannot assure me of a change of room. He said if there will be cancellations that evening, he will inform me right away. He, however, promised that the next day, he will definitely give us the room we requested. The next morning, after breakfast, I went to front desk and asked for him. He did a few punch ins into his computer, and, voila, he gave us a twin room with a stunning view of the city! No wonder he is a manager. Great person skills, great service, great help. I will definitely stay at V Hotel once again on my next trip to Singapore (I go to Singapore on business at least three times a year) because of such a helpful person as the young manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04