or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18997 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18997)
Sort by:
Rany F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
this is very combined hotel

MRT station close, cozy room, easy restaurant
8.7
the hotel is very combined, all is centralize, nearby to shopping center such as bugis, orchard, mustafa
Porranat N. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
Very near to MRT Lavender Station

Easy to transport, room clean and soft bed, well known for foreigner to visit there
7.7
Comfortable for transportation and I chose this hotel for the second time when I went to Singapore, I will choose this hotel again if I have chance to go there. very good location for travelling between airport and city center
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
fell great

centrally located near mrt
8
...everything is ok so far few steps to mrt goin to airport, near in downtown and shopping are like bugis street.
Stefanie P. Business travelers Germany, October 26, 2013
close to the center, cheap, not 4 star rather 2

Friendly bell man and front desk staff
6.3
The room is not very clean. It is very noisy. The voucher system for breakfast and internet is absolutely 0-2 star standard. The bathroom is very small. I personally would not stay there again, but if someone is needs a good located in cheap hotel in Singapore it's ok to go there.
Zhuo M. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Clean comfortable room near mrt

Near mrt near food court neat shopping cebter
6
Polite staff. Clean room . Quiet environment . Relaxing place near mrt food court and shopping areap
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2013
Good value for budget conscious travelers

Value, bacon and location
6.7
Syay was ok. Best thing anout it is that it sits on top of mrt so convenient and accessible. Room can be cleaner as the staff dont clean underneath he bed. Limited breakfast selection although the addition of bacon on the second day was great. Internet is too slow!!! Staff are not that accommodating esp the one in housekeeping. Receptionist also gave us wrong directions. Room is small but decent enough.
Angela T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Not very satisfied..

Location, budget & shops around hotel
5.3
My companion was feeling unwell and we have called and requested for slightly earlier check in but was rejected by staff that it is not possible at all. Requested them to call us once there is a vacant room but didn't receive call from them. At 1:30pm we registered ourselves and was told due to earlier check in, we couldn't be allocated a room our preference (indicated in agoda's booking), we were given single beds and low floor. We asked about free wifi and was told that due to booking made through agoda thus we were big entitled free wifi unlike other guests. Hotel was noisy & crowded with lots of guests in big tour group and luggages were lying all over the hotel lobby. Complimentary parking was not provided too which cost us a bomb for a day parking. If given a choice, this hotel will be our last choice.
Maree E. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Comfortable & Easy Access to Transport

pool/ close to train station/ comfortable
7.7
V Hotel was above train station making traveling around Singapore very easy. Room was comfortable & clean. Staff were helpful & polite.
Wing K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Neat and tidy, people are friendly

location is good, juz next to the MRT station. There is a supermarket nearby
6.7
room is too small, especially the bathroom
Yen H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Great location

located right above the MRT station, varieties of eateries and shops in the building, cozy room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01