or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18559)
Sort by:
Geoff R. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Disappointing, we had a premier room

Check out, mrt location
3.7
Disappointing, very poorly run hotel, we had to change our room key 4 times in 3 days.
Augustina W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Pleasant

Location , Size of room , Spacious Toilet
4.7
The stay is overall good , it is not very value for money . The room charges is too high . I will not stay in this hotel again.
Kenneth G. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
ok for overnight stay

accessto mrt
6.3
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Rajiv R. Couples India, September 23, 2013
Disappointed with the Hotel

Internet, metro station
4
The hotel is very dark and has all old towels and linen. We will not stay in this hotel again. The rooms and bathrooms are tiny.
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
super small room, bad a/c system, nosiy hotel

location is the only good thing about this hotel
10
Sardianto J. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
Affordable hotel at great location

Location, luggage services, close to public transportation
9
if you seek for affordable yet very decent hotel in singapore, then this is the one. located above Lavender MRT station so it was easy to get around, plus the food court bellow opens until late at night.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2013
Nice staff, they are friendly and helpful

Staff are nice friend and helpful. They are the reason that I will back again.
8.7
Titoley Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2013
near to airport & mrt

above mrt, near airport, and food court
6.3
Very nice. It was quite expensive season but it was worth it.
Ramil E. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
easy access to mrt

great location, very near lavander mrt station, clean rooms, and passable breakfast (few choices).
7.7
We stayed for 3 nights during the F1 season and its location, which is very near the mrt, made it easier for us to go around singapore. If you have small kids with you and would need to travel a lot, this hotel is recommended. Very near mrt. The breakfast is passable while the rooms are ok. The internet is a little bit slow.
Husen R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 22, 2013
easy acces

good location, clean room & near to public transport
7
easy access from airport, clean room, near public transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08