Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast Area V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel Lavender V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machine V Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 21900 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21900)
Sort by:
Irene S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2015
nice hotel at good location

location, clean, staff
7.7
Good location, very near to mrt station. Very easy to find restaurant. A kopitiam is open 24 hour. The room dan bathroom are small, but very clean. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Sellie T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Nice holiday

Location, food, staff
3
Enjoy
Report this review
Antoni W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Near to mrt

Location,location,location
6.3
Disappointed for the first night i have to change my room at night because they dont clean the room even I have told them twice in the evening.
Report this review
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Dusty room

Convinient to MRT , for meal and city on high floor
5.7
Acceptable. Just would like to high light on the dust in the room.Dust can be found on the wallpaper, bed headboard and the desk. We also found pillow cover was dirty too. I removed it and cover with my own clothing.
Report this review
Ang K. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2015
Pillow case dirty

near to MRT , Food Place and have city view
5.7
Report this review
Kay B. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Good location and lots of eataries near by

Clean simple room, good location with easy access to the airport. Beside the MRT, convenient transportation.
7.3
Pleasant stay. Lobby is a little crowded and messy at times. Looks more like a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Edward T. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2015
bad environment
4
Access to hotel was bad due to construction mrt and we was disturbed
Report this review
Sugasilan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Very convenient distance for my business meeting.

Service is excellent.
7.3
It was a nice stay although I was out meeting my business friends. Facilities are not bad.
Report this review
Martono D. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanliness, worth the money
7
Report this review
Lorna G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2015
Very small room

Location, near trains
6
Our stay was okay considering how small the room & shower was. Location was good ver near trains.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & RecordsV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ReceptionV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Pool and GymV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Night viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Day viewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08