or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Lavender

70 Jellicoe Road, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 208767 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple Room V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Interior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Center V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior
V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room View V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel Facade V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business Centre
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 888

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
17825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17825)
Sort by:
Mihiri I. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 28, 2013
ok . Bathroom very very small. Breakfast not much

Very close to MRT.Colse to shopping area. 24 hour food court.
5.3
Not too bad . Not too good Just moderate.As a four star I expected it to be much more higher in standard. The Bathroom was extremely small and the lobby being so very big did not have enough chairs for the large number of guests that arrives at the hotel.There was no variation in the breakfast. Just standard food with not much choice.
Xiaoyu Z. Couples China, July 27, 2013
Convenient Location

Super close to MRT, Easy Access to Airport, Friendly Staff
8.7
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. We arrived early in the morning at about 8am, and we were told that if we want to check in early, we need to pay extra (SGD $30-$40 can't remember). It is a little bit disappointed. However, hotel staff is nice and polite. Location is wonderful, one minute walk from MRT, Same line to airport.The food court just outside the hotel is a plus, food there is the cheapest I can found in Singapore. Some of the food court open 24 hour. The bath area is extremely tiny (one square meter?) hard for a man to turn around. No free internet, a minus.
Dimas N. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
stay is good. hotel is not satisfiying

close to mrt. cheap. centrally located
7
its okay just the customer service is not superb. the breakfast buffet so so. room too small but clean. the bathroom tiny for my size (183 cm with 100 kg)
Hwei N. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
great location BUT crammed room

location, easy access to train, food nearby
6.7
location is pretty good. it is easily accessible since it is right above Lavender MRT station. food court and fast food restaurant are just around the corner. then again, the room is small and crammed. bathroom is equally squeezy. sound-proofing of room is quite bad. considering the price of Singapore hotels, V Hotel is quite value for money for its location and convenience.
May S. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2013
Nice, clean comfortable hotel for reasonable price

Clean, comfortable beds, nice pool, effcicient, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed for a short break as a stop over and found this to be a good value hotel. It is conveniently situated over the MRT with many restaurants nearby. Rooms are clean and comfortable although the bathrooms are a little small.
Nam T. Families with young children Singapore, July 27, 2013
Convenient,Clean and good eating/shopping nearby

Convenient,Clean,good eating places nearby
7.3
Generally pleasant,clean and convenient access to/from airport via the MRT
Nicholas B. Groups Australia, July 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel

Clean rooms, next to train station, 15 min from changi airport
8
We stayed in a triple room for a night on a stopover. Train station is next to hotel so we easily got to china town. Perfect spot on airport side if city, so quick drive to airport but easy access into city centre. Rooms were small but clean, and had everything we needed, although I wouldn't stay more than a couple of nights in a room that size with 3 people!
Lilly C. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2013
Service Ain't So Godd

Friendly staff
6
On the day we arrived, the aircon wasn't functioning well that we had to contact the front desk to change rooms. The bathroom was too small
Miko S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Best hotel for a budgetted hotel

Clean, easy acess, great food
9
It was memorably fun and convinient... Didnt get wet when it rain... Check in and out was quick... The bell boy was helpful too...
Chee M. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great Location for a city based hotel

The Location is great, overall the hotel rooms are Clean and new for ones to stay in.
7
The V Hotel Lavender is located just above the MRT station which allow easy access to public transportation to get to different locations of singapore. Overall room is clean and new. Will come back if i am here for a shopping trip without personal transport however the crowd around is quite bad at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Superior RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Twin roomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Triple RoomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Lavender Singapore - InteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CenterV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Guest Room ViewV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Hotel FacadeV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Reception V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Business CentreV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Gymnasium V Hotel Lavender Singapore - Sky Garden TerraceV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast AreaV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Breakfast At V Hotel LavenderV Hotel Lavender Singapore - Coin operated washing machineV Hotel Lavender Singapore - 12-Inch Pizzas & Records

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Lavender, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03